Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (88)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(88)
    • 5 Csillag(76)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/02/2019

    muito bom produto excelente, som muito bom e veio muito bem embalado, demorou muito pouco tempo pra chegar, veio em uma semana e meia. estou muito satisfeito com essa compra,podem comprar sem medo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2018

    todo a gusto sonido y calidad excelente tiempo de entrega previsto en lo indicado y el material es muy bueno

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2016

    Excelente producto de plástico resistente. El envío es muy rápido! el envío de calidad y bien protegido. Se puede usar para grabaciones profesionales, en un estudio de grabación de audio, cabe resaltar que la empresa Banggood si cumple rápidamente con el envío del producto al lugar en donde uno reside. Enlace del vídeo youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gGcDh6YXjK0

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2016

    Отличная Штука из прочного пластика. доставка была быстрой! отправка молниеносной. дудит просто супер сразу вспомнилось детство в пионер лагере)) в комплекте бамбуковые сменные наконечники. сама дудка запаяна в несколько пакетов. у дудки двойное назначение ей можно пользоваться как дубинкой костоломкой)) бьет очень больно в руке лежит отлично весит мало всем рекомендую для уличных боев на стадионах)))твердые 5 звезд! Подробное Видео на YOUTUBE можно посмотреть тут: https://youtu.be/d9HODNZpRpA

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2016

    I play sax ( alto and tenor ) and the sound is impressive. Even with the supplied mouthpieth and reeds ( equivalent to 2: nothing written on it ). As explained, not so loud the apreal sax, but you can play easily in a trio or quartet. Very happy with this REAL INSTRUMENT !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2021

    Ahogy látom, egy hétig itt hagyom, aztán meglátjuk, ki tudok-e hozni belőle valami hangot...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2016

    I always wanted try sax, was afraid the "making noise" is too difficult BUT NOT ! With some work sounds great. In my case fingering was different to published on web page - since there are 8 holes only you cannot use little sax etc. Would be great to have 1.5 octave and overtone guide with fingering diagrams covering BOTH thumbs. Now will try variety of reeds - it is up to you, I thought about 1, 1.5 but looks like I need 3 or 3.5 ... only minor issue is documents / samples / easy melody sheets etc - no cost, but more support would be nice. I might think about DIY modifications etc. now it is pure pleasure to play Acker Bilk "Aria" !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2018

    hidden charges: I bought Zebra Xaphoon for 42 US dollars. I was surprise to see they charged me anoth US$ 8.62 as international tramsection fees. this should have been yold me at buying time. How can they charge my card without my authorization. No other online shopping companies do that. I am extrememly un happy paying 8.62 dollar fee on just 42.00 $ item. its in fair and jystified

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2016

    Ero molto dubbioso prima dell'acquisto, una volta arrivato mi sono divertito come un matto... Semplice come un flauto dolce ma con tutte le potenzialità di uno strumento ad ancia!!! Si nota da subito che manca completamente la pressione dello strumento, quindi è un ottimo esercizio col bocchino per migliorare labbra e bocca. Pro - Il bocchino rimovibile è geniale, permette di usare i propri generando sfumature sonore belle ed uniche. - Compatto e facile da trasportare - La confezione arriva completa di tutto: custodia, panno, bocchino+laccetto ed addirittura qualche ancia per iniziare (Consiglio di usarle per le prime prove ma poi cambiarle) Contro: - Il materiale e l'innesto del bocchino sono scarsini, però assolutamente proporzionato al prezzo - Orribili decorazioni con farfalle e note...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • AKKVIP1
    IN
    02/10/2017

    Hi Today afternoon I received the Zebra Mini Saxophone by courier. Unfortunately the product is damaged. The packing was intact but the piece is damaged. Please let me know how this can be exchanged or replaced.Today is an auspicious day Dussehra celebrated in this part of the Country when Musical Instruments are kept along side God and worshipped. Receiving a damaged Musical Instrument has upset me 😣😣😣order no. 34660546 dated 7.9.17. ProdID.1058938. Anantha Kumaar. +919833293665.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 737
    • Ft9 088
    • Ft9 788
    • Ft8 777
    • Ft8 389
    • Ft11 501
    • Ft4 235
    • Ft9 788
    • Ft2 095
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft5 592
    • Ft5 144
    • Ft9 436
    • Ft17 480
    • Ft8 038
    • Ft39 160