Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (306)
  • Kép (49)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(306)
    • 5 Csillag(291)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • Rampp88
    DE
    18/05/2021

    Gute Qualität und sehen toll an meiner weißen Frsky X9lite aus. Passen gut, außer am zweiten Schalter, SB. Der ist rund und nicht eckig, deswegen hält die Hülle nicht so gut und verdreht sich.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2021

    perfetti per la mia radiomaster tx16s!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2020

    Great

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2019

    私の送信機には全てこれが付いており、もう何セットも購入させて頂いております。 スイッチ操作もし易くなり見た目も良くなるのでお気に入りです。 送信機によってはスイッチの数が違い数が足りなくなったりもするので、出来れば予備も何個か付いてると申し分無いのですが。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2017

    Taranisのスイッチに付けました。 何も付いていないとツルツルするスイッチですが、コレを付ける事で操作が断然し易くなります。 見た目にも、ちょっとカッコ良くなる?ので付けて良かったです♪

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2020

    Nice for the switched that are narrow and become fat. Not great for switched that are the same thickness from top to bottom. They spin and seem like they will fall off those switched easy. ordered some straight ones.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2018

    These caps made the feel of my transmitter switches more of a high class jet cockpit switches. Very soft feeling and grips well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2017

    Great look and feel for a few bucks....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP2
    US
    05/12/2017

    THESE ARE WONDERFUL, FEELS GOOD AND SOFT SWITCHES MY CHANNELS. RECOMMEND FOR ALL TRANSMITTERS

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2017

    These fit the switches on my Taranis nicely, even the long skinny switch. By alternating the switch covers with either no cover or metal ones, I can easily feel the difference and get the right switch the first time while flying under my FPV goggles. Great upgrade for a very low price!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft18 229
    • Ft6 924
    • Ft69 453
    • Ft50 511
    • Ft9 152
    • Ft7 154
    • Ft11 666
    • Ft7 890
    • Ft2 548
    • Ft4 736
    • Ft2 523
    • Ft10 207
    • Ft4 373
    • Ft5 102
    • Ft69 453
    • Ft58 719
    • Ft4 006