Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (77)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(77)
    • 5 Csillag(74)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/03/2019

    muy buen producto. llegó rápido y funciona muy bien. se ve hermosa el agua de la fuente lo recomiendo mucho. estoy satisfecho con la compra.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2018

    Todo en orden producto llego en tiempo y forma En buen estado de embalaje y lo mas importante Funcionado,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2019

    it s small

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2018

    thank you so mach banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2019

    good quality thanks 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2018

    Good pump with underwater LED lights. Thank you Banggood. See photo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2016

    A strong and silent pump and water LEDs make the game to be a fairy colors, and corresponds to the description on the site ... very satisfied with product quality ... thanks Banggood !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2020

    Nem kaptam meg a megfelelő terméket rendeltem egy merülő szivattyú led és kaptam egy ultrahangos turbinás mosó vagyok nagyon decu volt egy sürgős szükség a víz kert

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2019

    Though the seller shipped the item on time, it took one month to reach at me. At first it looked smaller than I thought. I made a quick test in a bucket. It is powerful enough. The lights don’t change. Over all I liked it. Happy with the purchase. Thanks for the gift plug adaptor.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/12/2018

    I am using this pump for coolong my 1.5kW cnc spindle...does the job flawlesly. Nice color changing is a plus since my water container is see through 🙂

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft20 314
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft12 046
    • Ft5 922
    • Ft5 162
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft1 988
    • Ft9 623
    • Ft6 635
    • Ft5 308
    • Ft5 640
    • Ft5 640
    • Ft7 631
    • Ft4 312
    • Ft14 947
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft6 131