Vásárlói vélemények

5 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (10)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(10)
    • 5 Csillag(10)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/05/2019

    سوق بانجود في شهر الخير يجود دقة في المواعيد وحرص على الاستلام والتسليم يتابع طلبك حتى يصل إلى دارك مع ضمان سلامة المطلوب وفق اختيارك حتى في شركات التوصيل تجدهم أفضل اختيار فليكن شراؤك منهم دون تردد ولا تحتار فهم على الموجود أفضل خيار👍🏻🥀🌹🥀 من الأعماق شكراً بانجود😍🤗🥀🌹🌺💐

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2019

    Wow... Nice going China. This micro turbine is top notch for this price. I need a 1200 watt turbine now... lol It also got here really quick.. I actually thought this one came with a charge controller but it didn't..... My mistake. Thanks :-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2020

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2019

    台風19号の風力凄い!⚡️

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2019

    Received this item today - well packaged and undamaged.and overall looks ok. Must supply your own voltage regulator. The rated power of this turbine is 800W, but I think it's more like half of that judging by the size of it and the gauge of the three phase wires. I have not tested it yet so I only give it 4/5 for overall rating.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2019

    Wonderful

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2019

    Bel appareil, dommage que l'inox n'est pas été employé pour le socle et les vis mais il est possible de faire les modifications

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/08/2019

    I received my wind turbine and it's in good condition. Looks well designed and the propellers are made with good flexible nylon. Made to last long.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2019

    received my turbine last week and it looks like what I expected. I have not connected it up yet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2019

    giao hàng đúng miêu tả,nhưng không tặng kèm sạc

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft93 053
    • Ft85 020
    • Ft102 091
    • Ft103 095
    • Ft75 312
    • Ft65 605
    • Ft99 748
    • Ft104 952
    • Ft93 053
    • Ft65 727
    • Ft52 642
    • Ft47 468
    • Ft79 664
    • Ft97 740
    • Ft121 841
    • Ft100 752
    • Ft77 656
    • Ft90 710