Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (245)
  • Kép (23)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(245)
    • 5 Csillag(219)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/02/2021

    it was excellent...easy to fixed and good performance

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2017

    This is a very good product. Not very good quality but its worth every penny spend. I have encountered several problems with the fittings in the kit, but I finally managed to find solutions at hardware stores. Oil mixing is too high and produces a lot of smoke. I have use synthetic oil (more expensive) and I saw great improvement!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2019

    Came across this engine kit while doing an online search for 80CC motorized bike engines. The price was a good deal so I decided to give Bang Good a try. The engine was shipped quickly and worked like a charm. I will buy another especially if I can get it at the same price I paid or less! The engine runs great and its a lot of fun to ride. The only part I had to buy because it's not part of the kit was a dual pull brake handle. Other than that, everything I needed to complete the project was included in the kit. Yes, I would recommend the 80cc motorized bicycle engine kit to a friend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2016

    This kit runs great have put about 300 miles on mine and no issues. My bike on the other hand i guess was not built to do 30+ MPH and i had to replace the rear hub. But that is a minor setback but since the new hub everything has been awesome!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2020

    Gyorsan érkezett. Ma szereltem be a motort, és remekül működik, nem kellett semmit beállítani! Az utasítások rosszak, így keress a YouTube-on, és minden rendben lesz. Három órámba telt, mire befejeztem.

    Hozzászólások (6)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2017

    Il pacco è stato consegnato puntualmente. Imballo adeguato. La qualità dei componenti sembra abbastanza buona. Appena completerò il montaggio farò sapere le mie impressioni definitive

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2016

    (scroll down for english review) Motore arrivato in 10 giorni circa. Aperto il pacco trovate tutto quello che necessitate per montarlo su una bici (chiavi inglesi e cacciaviti esclusi!). Serbatoietto carino con rubinetto e filtro carburante, comandi al manubrio (2 manopole e comando gas con bottone a massa) carburatore, motore, catena, corona e sistema per montaggio sulla ruota motrice. Unica pecca è carburato grasso e non ci sono altri getti in dotazione. con lo spillo si regola poco ma sarebbe da idioti pretendere un carburatore pretarato e ben sensibile alle regolazioni visto il prezzo. Con una ruota da 26 si viaggia a circa 45 km/h! N.B. Montato, 3 pedalate e si è acceso.... incredibile! Deliverend in 10 days approx. In the box you'll find anything you need to motorize your bike (exept 4 the tools..). Fuel tank with filter, carb, engine handlebar accessories and trasmission. Anything in a good facturing and ready to mount. Only trouble for me is the tune of carb that semm very "fat" (too much gas and far air) and there's no jets for tuning (but you can find it everywhere). With a 26" wheel you'll travel at speed of 45 Km/h. Enjoy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    IN
    10/12/2018

    hello guys I am from India I order order my parcel from Banngood this website is very trustful.... and I am very happy camp got my parcel safely... thank you Banngood team...

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2018

    Veramente un bel prodotto, completo ed ottimo nella funzionalità

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2018

    Thanks BangGood As described received in Oman with just 15 days.Justthe exhaust pipe got bent slightly. Cash on delivery

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft42 381
    • Ft22 703
    • Ft30 271
    • Ft93 009
    • Ft24 216
    • Ft24 216
    • Ft18 162
    • Ft91 958
    • Ft9 079
    • Ft12 933
    • Ft4 865
    • Ft8 777
    • Ft2 722
    • Ft10 290
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft13 984
    • Ft17 480
    • Ft3 003