Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (70)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(70)
    • 5 Csillag(61)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/02/2021

    Ma kaptam, korábban, hogy vártam... a szerszámok kiváló minőségű, bőrszerű tokban vannak. Nagyon izgatott vagyok az időzítés és a minőség miatt!! Persze, hogy veszek újra!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2018

    Took just about a week to deliver. Picks are sturdy, and thickness is just exactly as I need it. As for the handles, they come in different slot size so not all picks are interchangeable, you just need to find what fits on what handle. I actually added my own handle made from a filed-up sharpee handle so... it does work. The package arrived in good shape, in tact and complete as advertised. This is a very good buy for starters and up to pro level. If you are looking to study all possible profiles of picks, this is the best one to start with. It includes different rakes, hooks, car lock picks, etc and all picks with different thickness. Very few picks with sharp edges. The bag/case is nice and holds up additional picks (where I actually added few of mine, will work for gun picks) All in all, 100/100 in my opinion.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2020

    Las ganzuas de 0.5 y 0.8, no quedan bien sujetas, hay 3 mangos de 1mm y falta el de 0.5 y 0.8, no obstante, las ganzuas, son de calidad. Entrega en dos semanas en Barcelona.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    US
    18/02/2018

    edges are smooth on the picks. individual blue pick retainers have a nice grip. lots of variety! strong feel to them. lots of fun to play around with! also FYI each hand pick is designed for each unique pick thickness; 0.5 to 1.0.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2020

    Kit is complete and is of reasonable quality. However 2 of the handles will not tighten. I'll try a couple of washers as spacers to overcome this defect.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2021

    Pont erre van szükségem. Ízületi gyulladásom van, és a kezem nem tudja megfogni az apró csákányokat, szóval ez elképesztő

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • JBBVIP3
    FR
    02/03/2021

    Produit conforme au descriptif, solide et fonctionnel, envoi rapide et soigné, je n'en demande pas plus. Merci! :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2021

    A termék sokkal jobb, mint ahogy ugráltam. Csak még egy dolog: bárcsak vehetnék egy pár extra fogantyút.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2021

    Needs some sandpaper/file work to be fully fuctional, but a good variety of picks of different thickness (0.4-1.0mm) Superfast EU shipping!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2020

    sok szerszám egy nagyon kompakt tokban hozzáadtam más választásokat ehhez a készlethez, és ez az én készletem. nagy választéka feszültség rudak

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 896
    • Ft2 876
    • Ft10 235
    • Ft2 806
    • Ft6 735
    • Ft14 816
    • Ft3 196
    • Ft6 396
    • Ft3 196
    • Ft3 062
    • Ft4 805
    • Ft7 355
    • Ft2 025
    • Ft3 625
    • Ft5 525
    • Ft4 805
    • Ft9 595
    • Ft9 595