Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (591)
  • Kép (58)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(591)
    • 5 Csillag(573)
    • 4 Csillag(16)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/09/2021

    Kiváló minőségű. Szép csomagolás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2021

    jó választás az én céljaimhoz

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2020

    arrivato puntuale articolo come da descrizione buona fattura

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2021

    great product at great price just go for it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Epoh
    CM
    04/12/2020

    Szuper 😎

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2019

    Simple radial bearing for flat surfaces. You can mount it on plates, sheets...etc. The inner diameter is precise, so there is only a very little play. There are 2 screw that you can tighten to fix the shaft in the bearing.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2018

    качественные подшипники, крутятся легко только надо немного выровнять ибо запрессованы слегка не ровно.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2018

    Buen producto sin embargo una de las orejas de la chumacera llegó algo doblada. Good product however one of the ears of the bearing came somewhat bent.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2018

    As the title said these small (8mm) pillow blocks arrived in just over thirty days. The price was excellent without sacrificing quality. I have used them on a 3D printer build without worry. I ordered four more, as I used these for custom shaft mounts, so I could replace them on the original lead screw assembly. I will be purchasing the larger diameters for use on my future projects.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2019

    commande arrivée dans les temps et articles parfaitement protégés pour le voyage.Excellente transaction

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 006
    • Ft4 373
    • Ft3 801
    • Ft5 465
    • Ft7 290
    • Ft2 548
    • Ft12 029
    • Ft4 736
    • Ft4 006
    • Ft9 111
    • Ft2 185
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft4 736
    • Ft2 548
    • Ft4 373
    • Ft3 277
    • Ft2 523
    • Ft2 207