Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (134)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(134)
    • 5 Csillag(119)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/10/2016

    This worked out of the box with a receiver. The buttons have a great click, the cover is pretty nice, the led flashing is very helpful! Also, nice key-chain!! Very solid built!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2016

    Fernbedienung sieht so aus wie abgebildet, sogar ein stuck besser. Klonung mit alter Fernbedienung ist problemlos gelaufen. Die Fernbedienung funktioniert 100-prozentig gut. Die Bedienung viel kleine als ein Original von Hörmann. Mit dem Kauf ich bin völlig zufrieden. Eine Empfehlung.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2016

    The remote control comes without instruction but a quick search on the banggood sites let me found them, now the remote control is working perfectly. I am very happy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2019

    The package arrived well packed. Processing looks good. I wanted to use it as a substitute for Hormann HS 2/4. Unfortunately, the bumping failed. I followed the instructions for the product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2019

    Fernbedienung ist klein, handlich und gut.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2018

    Very cheap but good product. Far less expencive compared to a original Marantec. The cloning took 5min.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2018

    A great pilot. I needed a spare HÖRMANN HSE2 pilot and this one is suitable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2018

    remote control works perfectly with Martanec garage motor also nice look and appeareance

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2021

    Arrivato nei tempi previsti provato subito a copiare un telecomando e funziona bene, facile da copiare e qualità ottima

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2021

    Ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 291
    • Ft5 755
    • Ft6 523
    • Ft9 595
    • Ft8 704
    • Ft10 370
    • Ft18 043
    • Ft4 219
    • Ft13 053
    • Ft24 267
    • Ft9 602
    • Ft14 000
    • Ft4 219
    • Ft12 298
    • Ft20 736
    • Ft18 282
    • Ft4 202
    • Ft26 594