Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (89)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(89)
    • 5 Csillag(82)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/06/2018

    He comprado en BANGGOOD este pequeño pero muy increible dispositivo de grabación de audio. Increible la calidad de sonido que registra, y si le pones un buen micrófono y el sonido es wow increible..gracias BANGGOOD

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2019

    this is really good product than i thought. also cheapest price. thanks for this company gave us king of this product. i really recommend this recorder if u are making Youtube Videos. then u can record ur audio really good quality from this recorder.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2017

    Stereo audio sounds from playing music is excellent but must using your own stereo earphone, the mono earphone coming together with the product is so poor. I found only two recording modes, Hq and SP, not three. However this product is suit for lecture that is my purpose. Thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2017

    With all things I review I take the price in to consideration and this is a nice voice recorder for the price. Can you get better ones? Yes but at this price point it does all I need. Thanks Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2019

    mersi

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2018

    very easy to use, it record a lot of ambient sound, but its a very good recorder. recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2017

    nice prodactthis pricethank banggoodi think your delivery are so fast than bye everyone satisfied to buying.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2018

    Barata con accesorios y cumple sobradamente. Recomendada Más información en: https://dequesehablahoy.blogspot.com.es/

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2017

    Je recommande ce produit. La qualités est excellente et le service de Banggood parfait!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2021

    Szép

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 639
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft7 276
    • Ft3 474
    • Ft9 953
    • Ft5 471
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft5 471
    • Ft6 932
    • Ft4 741
    • Ft4 359
    • Ft5 686
    • Ft3 158
    • Ft6 568
    • Ft12 640
    • Ft9 621
    • Ft2 551
    • Ft16 424