Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (46)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(46)
    • 5 Csillag(43)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/03/2016

    Занимаюсь аварийным вскрытием, данная фреза 3 часа назад прошла 2 каленых штифта в сердцевине KALE, и заработала мне 1000 рублей по- этому цена очень даже устроила, заказ шел с трекером, все вовремя отправили, отлично упаковали, даже футляр без царапины, шло в сибирь с китая около месяца обычной почтой, за которую накинул 100 рублей всего. ! Пользоваться можно и нужно! Размеры снял сам, на ваш суд!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2018

    The shaft is only turned, not ground, but the carbide seems nicely machined. It would be great to see coated options.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2019

    Nice quality tool

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2015

    Заказал бор фрезу формы пуля, использую около двух недель качеством доволен, работаю ей по металлу.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2018

    TIENEN MUY BUEN FILO, ROBUSTAS Y APROPIADAS PARA UTILIZARLAS EN HERRAMIENTA DE ALTAS REVOLUCIONES. BUENA PRESENTACION, ESTUCHE BONITO Y SEGURO PARA EVITAR ACCIDENTES

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2017

    Фрезы очень хорошие и по цене и качеству. Особенно дерево дуб,береза. Я всем советую..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2015

    i thought i was buy a 5 pce set, the info to say which one pce i was buying is far from being clear enough. i wanted the set..... the pce that arrived will not work the best, for the job i had in mind. overall website is still a little un-intuitive....

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2015

    I ordered one of these and it came in a solid plastic packaging. With the plastic shell you can store it and easily recognize it without it falling around and damaging other items such as wood desk. The quality seems to be good, I had no issues as of yet :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2015

    Muy bueno para fresado de bombin muy buena la calidad y buen precio son los 10 que compro

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2015

    One forest, not a set not to be confused with the order, Hardened steel quality on the eye excellent !!! took to work with steel !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft23 912
    • Ft8 126
    • Ft6 277
    • Ft16 256
    • Ft12 929
    • Ft2 582
    • Ft14 714
    • Ft1 920
    • Ft16 256
    • Ft95 661
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft11 515
    • Ft2 214
    • Ft26 712
    • Ft5 909
    • Ft3 836
    • Ft3 327
    • Ft5 436