Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (43)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(43)
    • 5 Csillag(36)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/12/2020

    Height: 182 Weight: 82 Size M goes tight with a thick sweater. Get one size bigger. Front side 2 heaters: 0,50 Amp, Back side: 1,3 Amp. Total It consumes 5.3V 1.8Amp energy. If Powerbank power is not 2Amp, both sides do not work at the same time Cargo arrived in 8 days. Chine to Turkey. This perfect

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2021

    vett XXXL Én csak megy nekem, hogy általában megy XL Azt javaslom, hogy legalább 3 extra méretű és ruha kényelmes, de nagyon jól sikerült

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2021

    nagyszerű termék működik nagyon jól és kiváló minőségű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2021

    Extra nagy termék 5 +++, szép tapintású, szép és funkcionális csak jó vélemények

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2020

    Delivery in order. Jacket is fine , the size 2XL is just right for me.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2020

    This doesn't ship with any specifications OR instructions but seems to work very well. I used a USB power bank rated at 8000maH and from my measurements and observations you could probably run this vest for about 8-10 hours on this. The power bank is installed in the left-inside pocket that contains the USB cable connection. The two switches on the left breast area control power to the rear and front areas of the vest separately. These switches change color to show different modes of operation: No LED = power OFF Red LED = High power heating (continuous 1.8A current draw) White LED = Temperature Maintenance Mode (Pulsing 1.8A current draw). Blue LED = Low Heat mode (2-step Pulsing current draw). The circuitry automatically switches from Red to White mode once the vest comes up to temperature. The Blue mode can be manually invoked for further battery savings and longer life. Overall, I am impressed with construction and operation. Time will tell the story regarding longevity and reliability.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2021

    Livraison vraiment rapide en France pour Banggood... tellement que j'ai été surpris. Le vêtement chauffe effectivement et tient chaud avec son rembourage. La qualité des coutures, par contre est le point faible, il faut s'attendre à les reprendre ici ou là. Ça taille petit : 4XL correspond à peine à du XXL Européen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2020

    Is to small the "3XL" is like a normal "L" size. Es demasiado pequeño el "3XL" es como un tamaño "L" normal. Est trop petit le "3XL" est comme une taille "L" normale. É muito pequeno, o "3XL" é como um tamanho "L" normal.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2021

    Működik De miért nem mutatják a LED-ek mód Villogó bekapcsolva és kialvva És minden felmelegszik Lehet, hogy bracovaniy-m van

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2021

    J'ai reçu assez rapidement, je suis en france. bonne qualité et fonctionne bien. Seulement un problème de taille, en france je fais du L et là j'ai pris du 4XL et elle me va bien. Alors ne pas hésiter à prendre plus grand parce que les tailles sont vraiment petites

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 509
    • Ft12 739
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft16 922
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft3 501
    • Ft7 642
    • Ft13 794
    • Ft8 458