Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (483)
  • Kép (51)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(483)
    • 5 Csillag(447)
    • 4 Csillag(29)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/01/2021

    A csomag megérkezett

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2018

    The soldering iron's body is comfortable, light, and does not burn the hand. There is no thermal control, the temperature is regulated by power. The indication of the temperature is 30 degrees higher. Up to 450 degrees warm up in 15-20 seconds. It is desirable to replace the power cord with a lighter / mild one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2018

    Компактный и легкий инструмент, есть термостабилизация, шнур питания НЕ ДУБОВЫЙ. Совместим с жалами серии хакко 900, честный керамический нагреватель. Качество исполнения очень приличное!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2018

    J'ai était dessus par ce produit le fait qu'il m'envoye un adaptateur au lieu de la bonne prise comme présenté dans l'image de plus l'adaptateur ne marche pas il y a un faux contact au niveau des bornes,la pise de terre de l'adaptateur n'est pas relier sur la terre ceux qui est dangereux pour les utilisateurs de ce fer à soudé. Je demande au fabricant de faire une amélioration avant qu'il y en ai des blessés. L'adaptateur n'est pas classé pour se j'enre d'appareil.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2018

    The heating element is ceramic and has long life, also the ventilation holes are quite useful the length of the rod is a bit short than expected and the last problem with it the oxidation of the rod is fast so the overall life of the tip holder and the element holder could be less but that depends on long run and usage of the tool, I use it a bit often and it's been only a day after I got this product and the Colour of the holder has gone orangish a bit but the overall rating is 4 stars

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2018

    Very comfortable to use, controlled temperature, warming for about 12 seconds and a very soft cord. I recommend this soldering iron. I took the reserve. Thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2020

    Elég csalódott ez a forrasztópáka, mert ez tesz 90W, és ez tényleg 80W, és marad egy kicsit csak a hegesztések kissé nagy kábelek, ez sokba kerül neki, hogy megolvasztja a bádog, és amellett, hogy nincs kikapcsoló, Ki kell húznia. Nem tetszett a vásárlás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2019

    Шикарный паяльник, лёгкий, рука совсем не устаёт регулировка температуры работает корректно Особенно порадовала упаковка, можно сказать - подарочная упаковка!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2018

    Nice little soldering iron that is perfect for current or advanced electronics work. Great ease of trimming and good grip. I'll have to buy it before ... To recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2018

    Ottimo Saldatore con regolazione della temperatura, con i pulsantini + e - è possibile aumentare o diminuire la temperatura, tenendo premuto aumenta o diminuisce rapidamente, sul displei si può leggere la temperatura raggiunta, dimensioni contenute ma molto efficiente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 742
    • Ft9 186
    • Ft16 099
    • Ft3 289
    • Ft3 799
    • Ft3 289
    • Ft4 388
    • Ft15 738
    • Ft10 976
    • Ft13 904
    • Ft5 485
    • Ft8 412
    • Ft5 827
    • Ft8 869
    • Ft29 781
    • Ft9 502
    • Ft31 682
    • Ft2 557