Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (31)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(31)
    • 5 Csillag(29)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/07/2018

    Buena calidad me agrado el artículo volvería compra el artículo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2017

    Products of excellent quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2017

    В общем даже красивее чем на картинках, ни знаю насчет того подойдет ли или нет, но все же то что в описании сходится, в общем доволен, разве что изнутри от нее не очень приятный запах(либо клея какого то либо кожа искуственная так пахнет)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2017

    I bought this with the intention of replacing the gaitor which is worn on the car however the car has a much bigger hole on the shifter shaft. After some searching I noticed the bigger diameter kit is available. My Bad. Will be ordering the bigger one. Its really a very nice replacement if your gear knob or gaitor has smoothed out, worn out or has unsightly cracks & perforations in the gaitor. I gave it to a friend who has a Golf & needed an upgrade. Chuffed!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2017

    Pedi 2, las 2 llegaron con sus fundas en 2 tipos de cuerinas distintas, lo que no me molesto porque puede elegir cual usar. La calidad buena la parte de cromo regular, el producto esta acorde al precio en mi opinion.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2013

    I received the product and is OK. working properly so he recommended. transport takes too much ALMOST 30ZILE to Romania. That is what bothered me.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2014

    Nice shift knob, good quality leatherette, but in description says "5 Speed Shift Knob", and i got "6 Speed".

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2013

    the item is equal to the original one, well done

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2020

    It does bot fit my 2005 golf 5

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2018

    Получил за 12 дней. За такие деньги годится но качество на 4 -

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft8 715
    • Ft3 739
    • Ft5 878
    • Ft2 198
    • Ft4 085
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft22 955
    • Ft6 601
    • Ft4 400
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft2 890
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft5 972
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft19 024