Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (45)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(45)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/05/2018

    this squishy is very soft and around a 2-3 second rise. it is licensed by Sanrio . however I have only squished it about 4 times and it is quite defected but I do recommend this squishy . it’s a 7/10 from me !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2018

    has a few defects and isn't really soft but it's okay..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2018

    It says that is is slow rising and my is not really and it dident come with the box it said it would

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2020

    Mert egy ingyenes ajándék rendben van, de nem fizetnék, hogy az elem, minősége a festmény rossz, és rendelkezik egy olyan aspektusa, amely szakad, ha húzza egy kicsit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2017

    Soft and good quality easy to keep clean. It arrived fast!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2017

    It's a bit smaller than expected not slow rising but good for decoration

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2017

    product ia great but not too soft.. delivery is fine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2017

    I was so pleased to recieve this squishy in the mail after ordering it. It only took a week and a half to be delivered and it is a very cute squishy. However i would like to say that it isnt that slow rising which I dont mind and it starts to crack a bit after squishing it but i am very pleased with it and other than those few points it was definitely worth it for the price thanks Banggood.com

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2017

    Thanks banggood this gudetama is very cute although it didn't come with the box like in the photos. But the good thing is... it does come with licensing by Sanrio. Not very slow rising more like a soft stress toy. I do like it still...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2018

    looks just like the pic. it is small and the egg whites are not squishy. Only the yolk is squishy but not that squishy. the face on the egg and the color are just as advertised.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.69
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$15.00
    • US$37.94
    • US$11.54
    • US$4.92
    • US$16.16
    • US$27.71
    • US$9.23
    • US$6.92
    • US$18.47
    • US$18.47
    • US$2.99
    • US$26.55
    • US$24.24
    • US$16.16
    • US$21.99