Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (101)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(101)
    • 5 Csillag(99)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/01/2021

    Received in good order and on time. Everything looks good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2020

    Mind itt vagyunk.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2020

    The packaging is not great. It came only in an anti static bag, which was half open. Some of the sensors had bend pins and they added too much soldering flux (some look really messy). The added cables are a nice bonus. However, they are very scuffed and have a strange smell (I have similar wires that don't have this unpleasant smell). To be frank, a better container would have been more pleasing than those wires.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2016

    The sesors came in a nice and very useful plastic box (see pics). Each of them was individually sealed in it's own antistatic bag. As added bonus you'll receive also twenty female-female and 20 female-male wires to use in your projects. A great value for a little price. Buy with confidence.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2020

    Kiváló kiválasztása érzékelők interfész arduino. Tartalmazza az alkoholt, LPG/LNG stb., NH3, H2, CO. Kiváló minőségű előállított NYÁK-k Gyors szállítás. Alig várom, hogy kipróbálhassam őket!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2019

    Différents modules gaz pour en faire des détecteurs pour ma futur alarme DIY, pas encore testé les détecteurs mais paraissent de bonnes qualité ! N'oubliez pas de relever le SKU de vos articles en cas de soucis !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2016

    I have coupled this set of sensors to some ADC modules, also purchased from Banggood.com and now I am connecting them to Raspberry Pi and Arduino Due to measure gas for a development project If I have one complaint, it is lack of information on the circuit and the load resistor values used as this makes calibration much harder I have kept the 5 star rating because its superb value for money despite the lack of data

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2020

    very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2019

    Bem embalado, em caixa de papelão. Algumas peças oxidadas e sujas, mas fácil de limpar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2017

    I bought thisvset because I want to design a co sensor alarm and a natural gas alarm with arduino fir the place where I have the gas heater. But I have not tested the sensors yet. Anyway tge appearance is quite good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft10 980
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft3 274
    • Ft3 274
    • Ft16 273
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft12 488
    • Ft3 786
    • Ft1 636
    • Ft1 636
    • Ft980
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft2 291
    • Ft18 237
    • Ft1 636