Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (34)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(34)
    • 5 Csillag(34)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/06/2021

    A termék leírása. Jó minőségű eset. Javaslom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2021

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2018

    This is far superior to any other Raspberry Pi Zero cases that I have purchased in the past. It fits together really nicely and looks very professional. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2018

    Have been using Raspberry pi zero in this case for almost more than 3 months with 24X7 running, and trust me their is no heating issue with this case. I have not used any heat sink with this case, although it has ample of space for heatsink.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2017

    Got my Plates & Ras Pi Zero cases & my Hdmi to setup all my Raspberry Pi's Othank you Bang-good so now i can begin to set my Raspberry's & n Zero's & Uno's together many Thank's to Bang-good + Royal mail Have no Photos to Upload yet

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2020

    No camera hole, but a hole for the microSD card and for the connectors. If that's a plus or a minus is up to the reader.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2018

    Buena cubierta para mi rasp zero, no tiene florituras. Es una caja de plastico que permite proteger mi rasp zero.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2018

    it has a slot on the back so it can be hung up on a wall or door. Very handy when used with the pi camera.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2018

    Avis déjà donné sur le produit. Boitier non reçu au premier envoi, Banggood me l'a renvoyé. Les 5 étoiles sont donc pour le SAV!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2018

    Épaissie pas mal le Raspberry, mais reste quand même très compact. Il s'adapte parfaitement, cela me fait une micro console de retro gaming :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft12 265
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft8 046
    • Ft9 955
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft47 151