Vásárlói vélemények

4.95 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (40)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(40)
    • 5 Csillag(39)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/08/2020

    Wroks ok!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2019

    Einfacher kleiner Wassermelder. Macht was er soll. Leider war keine Batterie dabei, macht aber nichts bei dem Preis. Würde ich auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2019

    Excelente producto, llego a tiempo, rapido y en forma... su funcion es muy facil cuando el agua toca el metal... suena. es excelente para detectar nives de agua, lo recomiendo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2018

    The are pretty good and loud. Just load a 9v battary and place where you want monitored. The bottom side has three pins that sense for moisture between them etc. Mine looks slightly different to the stock image

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2020

    valóban egy nagy termék, ez is jelzi a legkisebb veszteség

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • WQOVIP1
    US
    07/06/2020

    Nagyon egyszerű, nem kell se harang, se síp. Ezt rendeltem tévedésből a 433 MHz-es jel helyett, és megtartottam. Könnyű beállítani, csak tegye az elemeket, és készen áll az indulásra. A kézikönyv, amit kaptam cirill nyelven van, valószínűleg oroszul.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2019

    Works great, I've bought 6 of them and then 4 more, give away for gifts. It saved me from having 2 floods already, good for under sink or basement drain, or any where you don't want water. Would be nice if they were louder.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2019

    Can't beat the price. Cost 4 times more here. I bought 4. They will be used for my aquarium to detect any problem and also because one of my cat always pee at some places. I already used one and it seems the cat was so scared to death he never tried that spot again ;)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2018

    Детектор работает, на мокрую тряпку реагирует, единственное что не понравилось это слабая упаковка. продавца . Детектор рекомендую

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2018

    Went searching for one after my son suffered $12,000 damage to his floors. Have purchased one for him, one for us and three others for friends. Let's hope they're never needed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,570
    • Ft5,952
    • Ft7,441
    • Ft2,379
    • Ft2,974
    • Ft6,413
    • Ft2,379
    • Ft8,036
    • Ft3,272
    • Ft9,001
    • Ft3,868
    • Ft2,081
    • Ft2,677
    • Ft2,799
    • Ft3,868
    • Ft1,652
    • Ft2,293
    • Ft5,654