Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (835)
  • Kép (60)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(835)
    • 5 Csillag(737)
    • 4 Csillag(37)
    • 3 Csillag(22)
    • 2 Csillag(16)
    • 1 Csillag(23)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/12/2020

    Ajánljuk azoknak, akik Törökországból vásárolnak. Ez egy kiváló minőségű adapter, és 8 nap alatt kaptam. Jó termék és gyors szállítás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • chjVIP3
    DE
    12/11/2020

    Works fine. I'm using it for a MiniITX PC with Mainboard, SSD, etc and the 5A are quite sufficient.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2021

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2020

    Works very well. Using it with a SATA to USB 3 adapter (1043991) with on problem

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2019

    Seller did a good job packaging and shipping item in the expected time projection. This adapter provides 12 Volts at 5Amp capacity. The barrel connector is a common size. It’s great to power LEDS lighting. This could power a small lathe or small CNC device. This is a common voltage and amperage for many electronics like PC router or disk drive. My hobby with robotic like devices also can be powered and tested with this adapter.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2019

    Seller did a good job packaging and shipping item in the expected time projection. This adapter provides 12 Volts at 5Amp capacity. The barrel connector is a common size. It’s great to power LEDS lighting. This could power a small lathe or small CNC device. This is a common voltage and amperage for many electronics like PC router or disk drive. My hobby with robotic like devices also can be powered and tested with this adapter.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2016

    La fuente funciona acorde con las especificaciones de la misma, y fue utilizada para probar los inductores térmicos comprados, también, y cumple con los requerimientos de los mismos, sin presentar ningún inconveniente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2018

    Great little product that I have had running in various applications for over a number of years, I use them to power my LED strip controllers as pictured. They also work well to power Arduino boards if you need to apply a non USB supply to them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/07/2019

    Bien reçu en bon état. Fonctionne correctement. Cable alimentation format Europe, Mais un peu court.Emballage très léger.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2016

    I have bought this AC adapter for an LED strip light I also bought on Banggood. The voltage in my country is AC 220-240 so am using it at its limit. Still, it performs really well. It is very affordable and of good quality so I am very happy I bought it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 096
    • Ft3 708
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft5 095
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft1 258
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft22 068
    • Ft9 100
    • Ft1 889
    • Ft2 321
    • Ft2 182
    • Ft2 519
    • Ft1 848
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft2 182
    • Ft2 182
    • Ft3 273