Vásárlói vélemények

4.87 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (38)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(38)
    • 5 Csillag(35)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/11/2017

    I bought 3 pieces. Two are very sensitive (too sensitive) but the last one is insufficiently sensitive. It will be difficult to find a good application. But it's not a toy because it works at 220V.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2019

    Item as advertised

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2019

    ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2021

    ürünü henüz denemedim deneyince ek yorum yaparım türkiye ye gelişte sıkıntı yok banggod ürünleri ali express e göre daha hızlı geliyor.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2020

    Ezeket kaptam, és rendben voltak.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2020

    ottimo, funziona benissimo ed arrivato in 20 giorni

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2017

    I was a litle bit confused how it works, but after a while I have understand it. - In the room the light was on. - I have installed the sensor and turned the energy on -> the connected light was a part of a second on and then was it switched off - Now I have turned off the room light. - With a clapping in my hands the sensor switsched on the light. - After about 1 minute the light was switsched off by the sensor and was prepar for next noise. All works fine and is suitabel vor many applications.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2017

    Хлопнул свет зажегся. Еще раз - погас. За ничтожные деньги - масса удобств! Подключить к крошечному прибочику можно что угодно, ограничение 40 wt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2018

    Arrivato in perfette condizioni. Utilizzato in un corridoio, perfettamente funzionante, anche troppo sensibile al suono

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • sanjuuu
    IN
    25/10/2017

    over all good product this sensor is too senstive but sound operetion not working okkkk veiue for money thank you banggood

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 521
    • Ft2 701
    • Ft2 025
    • Ft1 226
    • Ft4 392
    • Ft4 053
    • Ft6 143
    • Ft5 744
    • Ft919
    • Ft10 753
    • Ft7 065
    • Ft5 221
    • Ft7 096
    • Ft3 377
    • Ft4 914
    • Ft6 758
    • Ft6 420
    • Ft15 209