Vásárlói vélemények

4.87 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (273)
  • Kép (12)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(273)
    • 5 Csillag(251)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/01/2018

    Product working, but voltage is 11,6Volts (On label stated 12V) and it is not possible to regulate. PCB in casing not secured its free to move. Original wires are hard and inconvenient(changed to better ones). Better use some screw connectors in both product ends. Label on device stated that OUTPUT wires are BROWN and BLUE (Original wires were RED and BLACK)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • NikBro
    RU
    30/12/2017

    Хорошее качество, цена и доставка. Рекомендую!Хорошее качество, цена и доставка. Рекомендую!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2018

    Suelo comprar transformadores de 12v, y estos son sin duda los de mejor calidad. Son un poco más caros que otros modelos, pero si buscas algo fiable y que no se caliente, merecen la pena. Pongo una foto del interior.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2018

    На заявленной мощности сильно греется. Для надежной работы лучше нагружать наполовину... Не ахти в общем. Артем Квантов

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2019

    I bought 28W for 3.2m SMD3528 LED strip (60 LEDs per meter) based on the required 18W. Heats up very much. It is necessary to make a double margin of power.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2019

    The product seems to be good but there is à doubt about entry and exit.(cf picture, ) Please could you tell me if i have to follow the colors of the wires or the indication of input / output indicated on the product ?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2018

    prfekt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    I used this power supply to convert 120v power to 12vDC for my under cabinet lighting project. With the 5M Cool White 3528 light strips and the LUSTREON 50CM Aluminum Channel Holder the project turned out great

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2020

    egyszerű vezető 12v LED szalag

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2019

    Oks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 384
    • Ft2 706
    • Ft2 029
    • Ft17 608
    • Ft4 061
    • Ft5 416
    • Ft865
    • Ft2 706
    • Ft2 706
    • Ft1 536
    • Ft2 029
    • Ft2 368
    • Ft2 029
    • Ft1 016
    • Ft2 460
    • Ft2 029
    • Ft2 706
    • Ft4 400