Vásárlói vélemények

4.56 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (18)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(18)
    • 5 Csillag(15)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/03/2018

    I recommand it verry good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2015

    I was pretty skeptical about how well this would work for my oily acne prone skin. I started off using it only at night because I wear spf during the day but it made my skin so soft and went on so lightly that I started mixing it with my morning moisturizer too. while it hasn't cured my acne it did reduce the redness and swelling. it had a really nice cooling effect of my breakouts and was my favorite part of my facial routine. my only disappointment is that I ran out so quickly! I'll be buying more but I wish it came in larger quantities.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2016

    J'ai découvert les bienfaits de l'aloè vera lors d'un voyage en Thaïlande ... Et malheur quand le pot arrivait a sa fin. Très heureuse d'avoir découvert ce site et surtout ce super produit. Ayant une peau très réactive j'ai été très surprise du résultat. Ma peau est beaucoup plus belle, plus de boutons d'acné et disparition des marques ou petites plaques rouges. Bref je recommande vraiment ce produit et je passe tout de suite une nouvelle commande!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2015

    It's good for oil control, and my skin feels good after applying it on. My acne has reduced, and even if a pimple starts to grow this helps it from hurting and growing anymore.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2015

    Voilà, après avoir testé ce produit, je viens d'en acheter 3! Cette crème n'est pas une crème hydratante mais plus une crème de traitement qui fonctionne parfaitement.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2016

    I like this moisturizer, as it is refreshing my skin quiete well. I don't know whether it reduces acne or is whitening the skin.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2016

    pena q n chegou

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2015

    This cream is good for the skin and makes me feel fresh.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2015

    Petit pot de gel à l'aloé vera. Très agréable sur la peau, ça fait frait. Maintenant, pas assez de recul quant à l’efficacité...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2015

    Petit pot de gel à l'aloé vera. Très agréable sur la peau, ça fait frait. Maintenant, pas assez de recul quant à l’efficacité...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 160
    • Ft5 714
    • Ft5 619
    • Ft6 350
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft3 054
    • Ft7 606
    • Ft2 103
    • Ft3 054
    • Ft7 395
    • Ft6 386
    • Ft11 614
    • Ft13 109
    • Ft4 032
    • Ft12 225
    • Ft15 881
    • Ft2 687