Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1092)
  • Kép (196)
  • Videó (6)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1092)
    • 5 Csillag(1053)
    • 4 Csillag(29)
    • 3 Csillag(7)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/05/2017

    I already made some flights with these accumulators, power is here and they do not warm, no problem. The problem of these batteries is plugs : they are not XT60 but are named SY60. They can fit XT60 male plugs but they are not as tight as the originals, so , when crashing they disconnect and you do not benefit your beeper any more. Thanks to a little trick (see white piece on my photo - normally the battery is againts it) I alsmost never loose my battery when crashing and by shortening the wires I never disconnect. With these plugs it disconnects each time.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2017

    I've ordered two, one is 10g lighter than other (!). It's a little shorter and bulkier than ZOP Power. Charges fast even at 1C. It has SY60 connector - looks different than XT60 but it's compatible, tight fit. Internal resistances of cells (from iSDT charger): [6.4mOm, 6.1mOm, 6.0mOm, 6.6mOm], [5.4mOm, 5.2mOm, 5.8mOm, 6.3mOm]

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2020

    A referenciaelemeim. Ezek kissé nehéz, mint a verseny, de kiváló tartósság és ellenállás. A bejelentett C hulladéklerakó 85C, de nem hiszem, hogy 50-nél többre képesek. Ha nem szakértő, akkor több mint finom, és kínálnak egy nagyon jó autonómiát. Ami a grafént illeti, ez egyszerűen egy kereskedelmi megfogalmazás, aminek semmi köze az elemek összetételéhez....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2018

    Могу сказать, что их хватает для BR2205, но мне не нравится их качество, после 8-12 циклов начинается проблемы с некоторыми банками, пока нет зарядки для замера внутреннего сопротивления, но определенно оно меняется и оно растет, потому что при разряде до 3.5 вольт на банку, разбежка может быть до 0.1 вольта. Допустимо это или нет - я не знаю, но меня это не радует и говорит только об одном, аккумы проживут недолго. Летаю я не агрессивно (просто не умею еще), а ощутимая просадка аккума уже при 70% газа, газ висения у меня окло 25-30%, в общем, я бы присмотрелся к другим аккумулятора или с бОльшей тоотдачей или с большей емкостью. При крашах термоусадка растрескивается, летал при температуре воздуха 10-20 градусов.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2017

    Это мои первые аккумуляторы для квадрокоптера. У меня двигатели BR2205, довольно слабые по нынешним меркам, летаю я спокойно, в среднем 40-60% газа. Погода сейчас у меня +10, это не дремучий мороз, но аккумуляторы разрежаю до 3.4-3.3 вольта на банку, это минимум. Вот сегодня я отлетал, сейчас зарядил и по данным зарядного устройства аккумулятор забрал 1281 mAh, гурсть и тоска, но в целом, работают, на полном газу проседают, поэтому о токоотдаче я не могу ничего сказать, нет у меня точных устройств для их замера. Аккумуляторы отлетали у меня примерно по 8 циклов зарядки. За эту цену неплохие, но опять же, не ожидайте чего-то невероятного.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2016

    I wanted to try these, they seemed to be a great value for the money, but I wanted to fly with them for a bit before writing a review. They have lots of power and they seem to charge and discharge evenly,. I let a fiend of mine use them who puffs batteries regularly and he has not seen any issues with these.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2016

    Battery arrived at Finland bit slowly. Netherland to Finland toke almost 3 weeks! Battery was in stock charge of 3.85V. Tested it with Gep210, 1806 TN motors, 5040 dys v2 triblades. Load of punch, serius power. Battery stayed cool after flight. Recharged it and i would estimate 6 minute flying time. Only con is that XT-60 plug is bit slippery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2019

    Доставка месяц, сначала максипостом потом пикпоинтом. упаковано конечно слаб., я удивлен, что коробка доехала без особых повреждений. Аккумуляторы находятся в отдельных опломбированных коробках. пломбы целы, на вид все хорошо

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2017

    Excellent battery. As you can see in Internet this batteries have very low internal resistance and you can get a flat response during your flight. You can punch out without lowering voltage very much. These batteries also give more charge cycles than a normal Lipo (about 600). Only inconvenient is to know when to land because the voltage is not a good measure of what is left inside, Better is to have a mAh counter. This battery of 1500 mAh weights 175 grams. I have a 220 quad made in plastic than can flight easily 15 minutes or more with this battery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2017

    Another my battery of the company Infinity! The quality is very good, the claimed 1500 Mah and 70C are true! Arrived with a charge of 15.5 volts 3.87-3.88 volts per cell! Good capacity, good weight for 4S only 176 gr, good wires, reliability of the product - that's why I made a choice of products of this manufacturer! Thank you banggood for good goods! I recommend to everyone!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$74.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$26.44
    • US$32.99
    • US$129.90
    • US$159.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$28.74
    • US$6.92
    • US$38.99
    • US$34.33
    • US$27.12