Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (450)
  • Kép (75)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(450)
    • 5 Csillag(440)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/06/2021

    a termék biztonságosan megérkezett az elfogadható szállítási határidőn belül. a nazgul5 szukkex erő vtx helyettesítésére használható. A termék minősége rendben van a költségvetés vtx. Kösz, szuperjó!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2021

    I just received it today, 3/26—good-looking product. Solid assembly. The unit will be put on either a Drak or Mini Drak.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2021

    качество видно сразу

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2021

    На канале ютуб Kuz'ma_FPV будет видеообзор

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2021

    Elégedett vagyok ezzel a VTX-szel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2020

    Chegou certinho dentro do prazo, ainda não testei mas excelente produto ..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2019

    Looks excellent quality comes in neat box. Fits straight onto the drone stack with built in dvr, memory card easily accessible and removable. 2 buttons to operate power and band. supports smart audio. Would have been nice if it had a serial uart for band switching but you cant have it all in one device. Good quality aerial connection no fear of quality. highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2018

    wow I cant believe how fast this was shipped to the UK! it arrived to me in less then a week! The quality and packaging for the price is amazing. fits perfectly on my stack and great having an mmcx connector. vastly improved the range of my video signal and much better when I fly behind denser objects. The VTX does get quite hot on 1000mw so make sure you mount it somewhere with good air ventilation. The MW is adjustable so i run 200mw when I am freestyling close by and turn it up for long range

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2019

    Buena calidad en la construcción. A falta de probarlo se ve de calidad. 1000mw??? No sé si será de verdad aunque si nos pillan con eso vamos a la cárcel!!! xDDDD

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/12/2018

    This vtx is of great quality . The installation is quick and easy . The programming of the channels and power is user friendly because of the leds. This is a great product and will recommend it to any fpv pilot

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 690
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft11 880
    • Ft4 976
    • Ft16 866
    • Ft13 798
    • Ft4 644
    • Ft6 025
    • Ft7 664
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft9 580
    • Ft8 029
    • Ft29 871
    • Ft14 947
    • Ft2 320
    • Ft9 580
    • Ft168 954
    • Ft6 619