Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (17)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(17)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/09/2021

    Az egyik legjobb retro kézi. Egy nagyon erős, megbízható konzol, amely képes lefedni számos műfaj, beleértve a PSP, DC, és N64..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2021

    Kiváló minőségű termék! erősen ajánlott retro videojáték szerelmeseinek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2021

    An overall amazing device, came preloaded with a mixed bag of ROM's - the stock OS is a little janky and defiantly not ideal for the 4x3 aspect ratio; my recommendation would be to spend the time to get a premium 16gig SD card, format it for exFat and flash the most current version of 351ELEC (it has better all-round emulation, a much cleaner UI and far better customization). Pros: Clean, sleek and durable build quality. An amazingly vibrant screen in perfect 4x3. Great button feel and ergonomics, all buttons have a perfect balance of clicky responsiveness and pleasing squish. Emulation has been a solid 8/10 for most titles and systems, the only short comings being N64 and Dreamcast which are very hit and miss but still very playable (PS1 emulation is stunning!). Respectable battery life and quick charging. Nice faux-woodgrain finish (if that's your thing). Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and a FAT32 formatted second SD card for easy ROM transfer and did I mention the screen? seriously the best I've seen in similar devices bar none. Cons: No HDMI out, single mono speaker, janky stock OS and auto-translated ROMS that are completely off the mark. Conclusion: Simply the best handheld emulation device currently on the market, for the price - it can't be beat. 9.5/10

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2021

    I had to wait over a month for my order to be shipped. City of the premium version I got the standard version. After the product was shipped, I was no longer able to provide customer service.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2021

    Én nyugtalan használata után az első alkalommal, de köszönöm, hogy válaszol olyan kedvesen élő chat még megkérdezése után is Én is nagyon elégedett vagyok a játékokkal

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2021

    Excellent game system up to and including PlayStation one. Plays N64 with a bit of tweaking and a few others. brilliant screen. Good build quality. Would recommend. Thousands of games to keep you busy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2021

    Boldog jó termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2021

    A legjobb, hogy finoman fogalmazzak

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2021

    kiváló konzol

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2021

    kiváló konzol

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft28 671
    • Ft32 988
    • Ft39 155
    • Ft42 238
    • Ft41 621
    • Ft28 980
    • Ft29 627
    • Ft29 596
    • Ft32 063
    • Ft31 690