Vásárlói vélemények

4.87 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (301)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(301)
    • 5 Csillag(277)
    • 4 Csillag(16)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 23/08/2019

    Bonjour, Le produit est défectueux. Il manque des vis de fermeture à l'arrière. Les clips de fermeture du capot arrière sont cassés et n’assure plus l’étanchéité. Merci de votre réponse. chrisbet96@gmail.com

    Hozzászólások
  • 28/11/2016

    - Product delivered was as described online. - Very good build quality. - Very good light & motion sensor. - Very bright light suitable for security purposes. - I will definitely be buying more.

    Hozzászólások
  • 21/04/2017

    Works great. When open to full day of sun is very bright at night. When the sun is less like at winter the light is a bit dimer, but still its great to see at night. the sensor works good. All modes works great you can see the difference from the 1 mode to 2 mode. Great item.

    Hozzászólások
  • 15/12/2017

    Lo he comprado para exteriores y me ha sorprendido gratamente la luz que proporciona, se carga muy rápido y no necesita luz directa, me falta comprobar la duración de la bateria.

    Hozzászólások
  • 26/09/2017

    Excelente produto! Preço ascessível... muito util... Dá pra utilizar em qualquer lugar.

    Hozzászólások
  • 04/08/2017

    Excelente produto, Excelente loja, Excelente preço.

    Hozzászólások
  • 28/06/2017

    he light shines very brightly. 3 modes of operation. The sensor is triggered with 3 to 5 meters. Suggest to buy!

    Hozzászólások
  • 14/11/2017

    This is my second ARILUX AL-SL06 Solar powered light I bought for my backyard. Since I was satisfied with the first light I bought one ore to put it on the other corner, now I have perfect light if somebody enters the back yard

    Hozzászólások
  • 06/07/2017

    Very bright , excellent build quality

    Hozzászólások
  • 02/06/2017

    Rápido no envio, tudo conforme anuncio!

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft4,832
    • Ft6,616
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft3,163
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft4,619
    • Ft4,026
    • Ft6,783
    • Ft6,041
    • Ft4,026
    • Ft5,753
    • Ft11,926
    • Ft8,346
    • Ft5,753
    • Ft5,710
    • Ft7,480