Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (894)
  • Kép (132)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(894)
    • 5 Csillag(870)
    • 4 Csillag(20)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/10/2018

    Don't have a lot of Li batteries so the size is perfect. Very compact when folded & holds its shape nicely when set up. Can't say I sleep better at night knowing if a Li battery exploded this bag would contain it. Li batteries when ignited burn at a very high temp that I'm sure it would melt its way through the bottom of the bag, but, the bag would contain flames from igniting anything nearby. I would store the bag on a non flammable surface. For the price, well worth the purchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2017

    Nice and big Lipo battery bag, will fit 3 rows of 6 2200mAh lipo batteries.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2020

    Parfait petit sac ignifuge pour mes batteries LiPo’s ! Livraison rapide en mode normal air mail ! je suis plus que satisfait !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2017

    Produto bem acabado. Dentro das especificações.Chegou rápido. Ótimo custo benefício.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2018

    Fire prooooof. ARRIS Fire Retardant LiPo Battery Portable Safety Bag

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2017

    La borsa ha un costo decisamente competitivo, questo modello non è grandissimo ma è più che sufficiente per lo stoccaggio di una decina di batterie LiPo di medie dimensioni. Per batterie più grandi consiglio l'acquisto di modelli più grandi. E' bene sempre conservare le batterie lontano da mobili, librerie, letto etc etc... per evitare spiacevoli inconvenienti nel caso ci fossero dei problemi con le vostre ricaricabili! Ho acquistato questo oggetto il 10 ottobre 2017 e mi è arrivato il 3 novembre 2017, ho scelto la spedizione "Standard Shipping" quella gratuita... ed è arrivato miracolosamente molto velocemente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2017

    Absolutely perfect bags for any kind of batteries. Totally great quality, worth every single euro i paid. I highly recommend these bags for any RC hobbyist. They keep you safe, and well worth the investment. Price is great here, i will definitely buy more. Ten star from Banggood one more time. Love you Banggood, you are the best by far

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2017

    rígida con una grandísima capacidad y da gran seguridad con varios cierres para que no se caigan sin querer y un asa para transportarla eficazmente

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2022

    Nagyon hasznos, hogy, jó használni, amikor töltik bur akkumulátorok, tárolja őket, és vigye őket magával. Sok hely. jó minőségű!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2019

    gut verarbeitet

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.10
    • US$15.02
    • US$13.85
    • US$32.99
    • US$144.89
    • US$9.19
    • US$19.62
    • US$8.07
    • US$13.85
    • US$9.23
    • US$13.79
    • US$62.36
    • US$9.19
    • US$12.64
    • US$49.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$57.99
    • US$80.84