Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (579)
  • Kép (95)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(579)
    • 5 Csillag(559)
    • 4 Csillag(19)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • VIP4
    AU
    07/11/2020

    kiváló minőségű Nagyon elégedett a vásárlással

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2020

    Nagyon szép

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2019

    Хороший товар.Быстрая доставка.Упаковано не очень хорошо,коробка пришла с царапинами.Сама отвертка выполнена качественно.Подмагничивание присутствует,на не сильное.В целом товар достойный,рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2019

    received the product on given time , the built quality of driver and bits are strong . the wooden box is good with dedicated magnets to hold the bits . only thing was bad is the packing the box got slightly damage coz of no foam to protect it from damage overall I'm happy with product I received from China to India (Hyderabad) and u would be happy if u buy this product . thank you bangood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2019

    Покупаю этот набор третий раз и на этот раз немного расстроился, когда увидел вмятины на ручке. Это не царапины, а именно вмятины сделанные ещё в производстве, ручка была покрашена вместе с вмятинами. Был бы это АлиЭкспресс, то открыл бы спор и уверен, что получил бы частичный возврат, а тут незнаю...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2019

    This Is a good screwdriver kit for the money!! Been using it for a week or so. The bits seem to be hardened steel and of good quality. Was really surprised! And the driver Is really quite beautiful and really solid. The rear tip Is rotating (it has a smooth bearing In it) against your palm when using it like these precision screwdrivers now seem all to do. The tip has a magnet to which the tips get stuck to. I like this driver a lot. The storage box Is also quite nice. Its very minimalistic on the outside, just a Block of birch wood or smthng. It Is held shut with magnets In the corners. There Is like a vacuum formed surface of Hard plastic (not a thin like used In packaging, might be injection molded too), which has slots for the bits and a magnet under each one to keep the bits In place. Just overall a really really nice screwdriver kit. And for the price just more than that. I got it for 13,69us but would pay even 25 for it! This Is also now my goto choise when building fpv drones cause of the reasons just mentioned and cause it happens to have all the common 3 (1.5, 2.0, 2.5) hex sizes used them! It also has all kinds of weirs safety tips! Good stuff!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2019

    Доставка до Санкт-Петербурга за 1 месяц. Деревянная коробка хорошего качества, внутри пластиковые магнитные формы посажены на клей. Набор отличный, порадовала сама отвертка, увесистая и с насечками. Своих денег стоит, советую!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2019

    A really nice screwdriver set. The handle is very comfortable to hold and with the rotating end is easy to apply suitable pressure while rotating the screwdriver. It comes with a good selection of bits which can also be used with the more expensive powered screwdriver in the ATuMan series. The case is really well made and almost perfect except I have one bit that keeps falling out when I open the case. The magnet on that area is a bit too weak to hold the bits firmly. Of course it is on the top cover but not really a show stopper. I'm still happy to give a 5 star review as the handle and bits themselves are that good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2018

    красота превыше всего, не могу сказать, что набор удобно складывать-раскладывать, но держатель и биты качественные и удобные. стоит обратить внимание - всь набор магнитный!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2019

    Sembra ben realizzato, le punte sono fatte bene, ma l'attacattura magnetica presenta dei limiti con le punte grosse che non rimangono fisse quando si chiude. Nel complesso vale i soldi spesi

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 547
    • Ft11 097
    • Ft2 155
    • Ft5 855
    • Ft4 622
    • Ft8 938
    • Ft7 397
    • Ft4 314
    • Ft3 697
    • Ft1 847
    • Ft4 930
    • Ft10 144
    • Ft6 049
    • Ft4 190
    • Ft12 330
    • Ft5 547
    • Ft6 148
    • Ft2 587