Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (221)
  • Kép (57)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(221)
    • 5 Csillag(207)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/06/2021

    Nagyon jó a projektor

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2021

    Gratulálunk a nagyszerű szolgáltatás, minőségi termék és kiváló szolgáltatás!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2019

    I have received the item within 15 days to India (kochi) through EMS express mail service, this projector is beyond my expectations, good quality product, with many features than costly projectors, recommended to everyone looking for a good projector at affordable price. Thanks banggood and the seller, for helping in delivering the product on time

    Hozzászólások (28)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2020

    Soha nem vártam ilyen jó képminőséget egy projektortól, de ez az aun M18 Full HD valójában egy teljes HD projektor. A képminőség, amit kaptam, meghaladja a várakozásomat. a színek a képek nagyon sima, ami határozottan úgy érzi, mint a mozi terem. a fényerő igazán nagyszerű. Nekem nincs problémám a képminőséggel és a fényerővel. Csináltam néhány mintaképet és videókat, lásd csatolva. is ellenőrzött néhány 3D-s tartalom, hogy túl jól néz ki. Eddig a világos rózsaszín falra vetítek, de még mindig megvan a nagy kép. Meg kell vennem egy jó minőségű képernyőt, hogy még jó képet kapjak. Az eladó is jó a szállítás nagyon gyors volt. Csak 19 nap alatt kaptam meg a vetítőmet. Köszönöm a nagyon gyors szállítást.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2020

    Kalite süper fiyat güzel Fenerbahçemin maçını 300 inç izlemekde en keyiflisi sesi de gerçekten tatmin edici ekstra hoparlör ses sistemi hiç gerek yok tam bir ev sinema sistemi kargo yaklaşık 2 haftada geldi kesinlikle vergi ödemiyorsunuz sigortalı zaten kuruşu kuruşuna parasını hakeden bir cihaz Mi Box bağlayarak kullanıyorum kesinlikle android sürümünü almayın basic sürümü almanızı tavsiye ederim

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2019

    Very pleased to have purchased this: PROs: - the picture is stunning even on big wall !! - can be hanged from the ceiling CONs: - the fan sound is a little loud, but can get used to it - a lot of hot air coming out of the projector - need to position the projector directly against the wall, not sideways - the correction distorts the image a bit

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2020

    very nice service of Banggood.I have received my product before time ...Product quality is osssaaaammmm. Its budget product so everyone can take this easily... My opinion Projector M18 Full HD 5500 Lumens with high resolution about 1920x1080 Led projector is very cheap cost by Banggood site .If anybody will purchase that projector then He/She will take lots of benefit then others. Thanks & Regards Amit Gupta INDIA

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2020

    After long wait I received the projector and I really thank personally to a best person in my life Caelyn who love his work in Banggood. Also really cares and know the customer issue and make the thing easier by providing atmost help to customer. Also I thanks to Banggood who sales genuine and very good product not like other online shopping portal. My one suggestion if put more people like Caelyn then this company will be the world's biggest online shopping portal in future. Now If I am talking about the product its really so nice and I have never seen any projector like this with in affordable price. Pixel clarity and the picture quality is fantastic. Hats up team AUN making this type of projector.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2019

    Great value, solid bright 1080p projector. Fantastic, Incredible true 1080p pix quality projector I really appreciate its versatility when it comes to what it can connect to. It has HDMI, VGA, AV, and USB (for external optical drives and hard drives). It is very bright too. We can see movies in day light also. You're getting a pretty bright projector for the money. It holds up in day time light so long as a draw a curtain. Pros: 1. Picture is clear and vibrant. Great for movie lovers. 2. It gives you the option to watch in a range of 80" - 220" screen, without picture quality compromise. I tested with 100 inch with 9ft distance. 3. Two HDMI input so you can plug in more than one device and support 1080p and 4k video.I plugged in firetv stick into 1 HDMI port. 4. Two USB input so you can play more video from your sd card and mobile phone 5. Remote has all option which unit has so you don't need to move from chair. We can reduce the picture size to 25 percent using the remote. Overall i'm really pleased with this projector and can recommend it to anyone.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2020

    kiváló projektor, korábban használtam Akey 1, AKY2 és F30. Ez a negyedik vetítőm. kiváló minőségű.... 5 csillagos minősítést adok. Indiából.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft19 887
    • Ft34 725
    • Ft63 139
    • Ft19 887
    • Ft56 825
    • Ft78 925
    • Ft47 038
    • Ft31 252
    • Ft17 014
    • Ft20 834
    • Ft49 248
    • Ft50 511
    • Ft52 405
    • Ft20 202
    • Ft30 937
    • Ft24 622
    • Ft29 989
    • Ft36 304