Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (13)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(13)
    • 5 Csillag(12)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/09/2016

    Y finalmente los tengo todos organizados, se ve muy bien y puedes acomodar muchos aretes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2014

    This item is great and it fits all my earrings plus more. I find it displays my earrings so I can easily find the pair that I wish to wear. It looks beautiful as well. The stand actually looks like a shiny glass backdrop for all my earrings. This item is a 5-star rating all the way!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2016

    Love this item as it displays all the earrings in one place and easy to find the pair which is needed. Also if saves alot of space as it folds. Happy with this purchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2015

    Bought one of these some time ago and had to buy another one as my girlfriend discovered the joy of online shopping. Hope this one won`t fill up as quickly as the last one. Good material and really saves a lot of space.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2014

    I bought the 4 panel version of this for my wife after she complained how hard it was to keep her vast collection of earrings and pendants organised. She is very pleased indeed with it. If she's happy, I'm happy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2017

    El material es delgado y faltaba una pieza en una de las uniones por lo que se tambalea si no fuera por eso el artículo estaría muy bien

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2015

    faire attention a bien choisir le model sinon on reçoit le model 2 panneau et pas 4 panneaux pour 9$ !!!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2014

    I bought the model with 4 sides and is perfect for storing all earrings and I have them sorted.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • netVIP2
    IT
    26/11/2020

    Tökéletes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2018

    Thanks. It has arrived, good price, it works well

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 605
    • Ft8 445
    • Ft2 683
    • Ft8 827
    • Ft12 996
    • Ft10 320
    • Ft7 510
    • Ft13 053
    • Ft6 909
    • Ft9 981
    • Ft5 981
    • Ft6 909
    • Ft15 357
    • Ft2 450
    • Ft9 971