Vásárlói vélemények

4.84 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (31)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(31)
    • 5 Csillag(26)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/05/2017

    El producto es de muy buena calidad, tal cual se describe, tal cual llega, se ver muy bueno y me encanta, lo recomiendo para todos aquellos que deseen uno también. Anexo fotos para que vean que es de muy buena calidad :D

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2017

    Would like it a bit longer, but for the price it is ok. Was also expecting it to be all neoprene but it feels like fabric on one side which why I ditched the original strap.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2017

    Received within 10 working days from EU warehouse to Bulgaria. Exact length and fits perfectly on Nikon 5100. End of strings is a bit weaker than the original from Nikon but still very good. Feels much better on the neck or shoulder. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2020

    Jó termék.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2020

    very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2018

    Ιμάντας φωτογραφικής σε πολύ καλή τιμή. Φαινεται ενισχυμένος .Παράδοση σε 20 μέρες. Προτείνεται.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2018

    The material for the band is softand comfortable and fit well with my Pentax camera. I used the original adapters to better looking because of the pentax word on it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2016

    Acceptable product for the price. The attachment part of the strap could be better quality. The neck padding is fine, it's also stretching a little bit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/12/2017

    La correa es muy suave y de dimensiones correctas. Buena correa para mi camara sony A6000.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2019

    A széles szíj a nehezebb gép esetén is kényelmes. A csúszásgátló belső kialakítás nagyon hasznos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 848
    • Ft1 544
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft4 422
    • Ft24 631
    • Ft2 720
    • Ft7 734
    • Ft3 061
    • Ft6 124
    • Ft7 115
    • Ft6 496
    • Ft5 567
    • Ft2 163
    • Ft5 103
    • Ft2 380
    • Ft2 380
    • Ft12 252
    • Ft2 380