Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (317)
  • Kép (49)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(317)
    • 5 Csillag(301)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 13/04/2021

    Clamp for small heads. Get this one along with 1601-08 and it should cover everything from small to mid size heads.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2021

    I have already changed the pliers, they're good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2017

    seems like very decent metal, and extremely heavy and good finish on the crimp-metal jaws with the price in mind. purchased this and purchased an cheap crimp tool and they fitted, but after that i also took a paron set from an snap up BG offers, so got two of these, as to there also was this die/jaw with the new set, but that okay so i dont need to change the dioe so often as to two crimps pliers-. was on sale when i purchased this die, and BG was without doubt the cheapest on the hole web amazing the prices from time to time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2017

    отличного на мой взгляд качество. для моих клещей их надо доработать. приклеить кусок металла толщиной два мм.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2020

    Per integrare la ganascia arrivata con la pinza (JX 1601-08). Se esistesse anche la ganascia per aggraffare i modelli XH dupont avrei dato 6 stelle. To integrate the jaw arrived with the pliers (JX 1601-08). If there was also the jaw to crimp the XH dupont models I would have given 6 stars.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2018

    Докупил еще сменные губки\штамп для опрессовки. качество исполнения хорошее. теперь сменные губки\штампы есть у меня почти все какими часто использую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2018

    As you see the quality seems at least the same. The issue with cracking the previous happened because I tried to crimp a 0.5 mm cable which was very tight in ferule. So better crimp the 0.5mm on the second hole. The delivery was blazing fast for 9 days.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2018

    Хорошие губки для кримпинга, 6 размеров. Рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2017

    по качеству всё в норме, но для русского инструмента не подходит.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2017

    Broken corner but works well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft5 116
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft6 715
    • Ft8 955
    • Ft2 214
    • Ft4 796
    • Ft4 476
    • Ft2 582
    • Ft2 556
    • Ft11 515
    • Ft8 315
    • Ft4 761
    • Ft2 236
    • Ft6 076
    • Ft4 476
    • Ft3 986
    • Ft1 053