Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (440)
  • Kép (45)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(440)
    • 5 Csillag(421)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/07/2021

    Köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2021

    Szállítás Szentpétervárra 14 nap múlva.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2017

    - I bought this charging board in order to charge multiple batteries in parallel - I use it with my SKYRC iMAX B6AC V2 Professional Balance Charger/Discharger - The power cable is plugged into the charger via 2 Banana plugs without adapters - It supports to charge up to six batteries (2S-6S) at the same time - Battery types: Lithium, Lipo, LiFe, Lion - Batteries cables: JST-XH balance plug (widely used) and XT30 power connector - Cascading power and JST-XH port allows infinite expansion with more boards - The maximum current is 30-40A referring to the manual/sticker - The manual is a double-sided sheet with sufficient instructions - The board is made out of durable plastic and has a power LED - Can only be used with batteries in parallel that have the same amount of cells - Size: 139x67x16mm - Shipping was fast (about 8-14 days) - Great value for the price - There is also other variants of the board available (XT60, EC3, EC5)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2018

    Habe dieses XT Parallel Board gekauft, da das von mir vorher gekaufte 2in1 XT30/XT60 Parallel Board mit der Produkt ID: 1324605 nicht mit meinem imax B8 funktioniert. Es erfolgt sofort ein Abbruch mit der Fehlermeldung: "BATTERY VOL ERR CELL CONNECT". Dieses Board aber funktioniert einwandfrei und problemlos mit dem imax B8. Endlich kann ich meine Akkus am imax B8 parallel laden.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2019

    Works nicely. When using please always use equal cell count and same capacity batteries and always check batteries are at about +/- 0.3 volt, the more closely the voltage the better its for the batteries health. Also please plug in batteries carefuly double checking plug orientation because an error can lead to a short circuit which can result in fire.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • djtony
    IT
    25/10/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2019

    i only got 5 motors out of 6.. this is the second time kingkong try to short change their stuff.. i got 6 boxes .. but one was empty.. pls send the last motor or refund me,, tq

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2018

    It works great and the quality seems pretty good, but it's a little on the expensive side. I use it on the iMax B6 and the EV-Peak CQ3 chargers.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2017

    Плата параллельной зарядки пришла за три недели. Качество отличное цена приятная. Рекомендую к покупке.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2021

    Great little board can’t test it tho but seems good, heavier than I thought.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$41.39
    • US$4.61
    • US$9.23
    • US$19.62
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$62.36
    • US$8.07
    • US$57.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$27.99
    • US$45.03
    • US$32.99