Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (98)
  • Kép (15)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(98)
    • 5 Csillag(89)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/03/2021

    Ez tökéletes lesz az RC autómhoz.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2018

    I purchased this connector to run two battery packs in series. That would make 2 3s batteries function like one 6s battery. Unfortunately they weren't wired correctly to make the happen. I unsoldered the wires on one connector and swapped their position and then resoldered them. It works perfectly now. I'm not sure whose mistake it was the manufacturer Banggood our mine but it works perfect now.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2019

    Хороший переходник. Провод в силиконовой оплётке, мягкий. XT60 хорошо припаян и фиксируется нормально.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2018

    Pictures on description shows two male XT90 connectors and one female but Antispark. The one delivered today is a female normal connector so not very happy with my purchase. Have in mind when ordering. I have to say that connectors seem to be genuine Amass, good quality and good appareance anyway.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2020

    Relativ schnelle Lieferung. Ein sehr gutes Kabel für einen günstigen Preis. Alles wie Beschrieben.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2020

    Ez annyira király. Most már a két hármasom is összekapcsolom

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2019

    Good product but does not have anti spark plug on xt90 version as shown in description picture.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2019

    на картинке ХТ-90 с искрозащитой. в реале нет.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2018

    OK Sensacion de poder. Conecta baterias con gran clavija x90, dos en paralelo. Buen ajuste, fuerte

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2018

    the connectors quality is good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 260
    • Ft4 367
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft4 001
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft15 655
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft12 742
    • Ft2 182
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft4 367
    • Ft940
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft1 816
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft12 379