Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (15)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(15)
    • 5 Csillag(12)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/01/2016

    отлично оберегает экран телефона от царапин и ударов. Создается впечатление, что прикасаешься непосредственно к экрану телефона и абсолютно не чувствовать, что на стекле что-то наклеено.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2015

    It is great and perfect. Follow instructions and you will get no bubbles. Feels great and 100% transparent. You forget it is there. But. It is as wide as the screen and the screen is curved at the ends so it doesnt fit at the end of the screen it keeps 2 to 3 mm flying at the ends with no contact with the phone.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2016

    un solo inconveniente, que te deja con dudas.. al tener el Valencia 2 los bordes redondeados (2.5) el vidrio no asienta ni adhiere en todo el marginal de la pantalla del celular, unos 3 mm. aprox. en todo su contorno. Tal vez con el tiempo se acumule suciedad ahi, y esteticamente no queda perfecto

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2015

    Tempered glass is well suited to the screen but in my phone I got some air bubbles on the screen. El cristal templado se ajusta bien a la pantalla pero en mi caso me salieron unas pompas de aire en la pantalla.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2016

    cumple con su funcion, lo enviaron bien protegido, pero llego quebrado, banggood me reenvio uno nuevo Gracias Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2015

    Fantastic product does everything the description describes it to be. I have just placed another order for so that I can have a backup supply.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2015

    This screen protector is perfect to protect you Doogee Valencia 2 Y100. It is cheap and has a good quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2016

    good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2016

    Verre de protection très solide et assez facile à poser. Génial.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2016

    good quality and cheap. clear and fast touch as original screen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 649
    • Ft3 301
    • Ft4 078
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft2 859
    • Ft4 005
    • Ft3 681
    • Ft5 317
    • Ft3 985
    • Ft4 709