Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (40)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(40)
    • 5 Csillag(36)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/05/2019

    OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2020

    Rubber feet for my "adults Meccano" so the frame could be vibration proof placed at my desk.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2019

    Be CAREFUL, picture shows 4 but you only get ONE!. Yes they do say in description that you receive only one. Then why dont they show a picture with only ONE? That would prevent any confuaion on the part of the buyer.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2019

    Fairly squishy, not sure if they're suitable for a 3D printer. Also, photos show 4 pieces but only 1 piece is sent (as per description, which I did not read, haha)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2019

    bought them for the 3d printer I'm building. the only thing I can tell ya is read the description because I didn't. I bought two thing I was ordering four lol o-well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • ecsVIP3
    AT
    19/02/2020

    4 darab látható, de csak 1 darab van a szállításban! A dadarum is csak 2 csillag

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2019

    Stabile Gummifüße, liegen schön stramm in der Nut. Sie dämpfen die Vibrationen sehr gut ab und der Drucker läuft dadurch auch ruhiger.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2019

    Fits perfectly under my 3d printer, greatly reduce the vibrations transmitted to the table. recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2018

    i piedini si adattano perfettamente ai profili della mia prusa i3 mk3, sono identici agli originali ma costano un quinto !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2018

    Works perfectly on T-slot extrusion

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft13 442
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft8 715
    • Ft6 535
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft13 593
    • Ft7 630
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft6 535
    • Ft15 615
    • Ft3 629