Vásárlói vélemények

4.84 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (49)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(49)
    • 5 Csillag(44)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 18/12/2020

    Nem kapott

    Hozzászólások
  • 02/01/2016

    It looks like good quality. What I was very pleased about was the air passed trough the fine mesh. (When I blew with my mouth to test it) Very good for use in my food dehydrator. It was a pity the packed sheet was folded twice. Which made a mark. Like it says in the description: don't fold it. It creases. I saw other reviews saying the same. Rolling it up would be best for packaging. I am overal content with the sheet.

    Hozzászólások
  • 13/06/2019

    Заказала коврик тефлоновый , очень качественный . мне все понравилось . спасибо за быструю доставку

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/03/2019

    Extremely fast delivery to Bulgaria - only 13 days! /With tracking number of course./ Well packaged, good-looking and good quality goods. Everything is as described: material, size ... I recommend both the merchandise and the merchant.

    Hozzászólások
  • 04/02/2017

    I use it in my oven, it is usefull, it helps to hold it clean, but the item is not so easy to clean. I think it will broken if you clean it, dont fold it.

    Hozzászólások
  • 01/02/2017

    ordered a smaller version, looks good, although I would not recommend to put food on it directly when using it, not sure if it will leave trace on your food.

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/07/2014

    Great value, perfect for a toaster oven and for the grill. Saves so much time in cleaning.

    Hozzászólások
  • VIP2
    ES
    29/10/2018

    Producto estupendo, me ha encantado, es de 10, envío y recepción muy rápidos a España teniendo en cuenta que viene de China. 5 estrellas.

    Hozzászólások
  • 08/12/2017

    Good quality and easy to clean a bit small of my oven but works great for "student" ovens.

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/02/2017

    Product received in a timely manner and as described. No problems using it in the oven. Could be a little bit bigger but still covers enough as is.

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,821
    • Ft2,351
    • Ft3,233
    • Ft2,939
    • Ft3,527
    • Ft1,762
    • Ft3,233
    • Ft9,117
    • Ft2,645
    • Ft3,233
    • Ft4,116
    • Ft2,351
    • Ft2,645
    • Ft7,646
    • Ft2,351
    • Ft4,116
    • Ft2,939
    • Ft6,764