Vásárlói vélemények

5 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (36)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(36)
    • 5 Csillag(36)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/01/2017

    Nice & Cheap handles, very authentic 'antique' finish. I ordered 10pcs, but one was missing the screws (Small bag was open too, i think the screws got lost in the mail.)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2020

    Perfect door handles, very good looking.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2020

    Jól néz ki, már telepítve van. Egy csavar hiányzott.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2017

    What I needed. Thanks. Metal is light and the screws are very small. Not a handle for a draw but I'm using it for a light cover so adequate for the job.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2016

    Продукт пришёл вовремя, соответствует описанию , цена демократичная, качество хорошее, рекомендую к покупке у этого продавца. Спасибо!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2016

    anciennes fer forge tiroirrs coquille tres content de ma commande je suis content de la finition du produit vraiment tres bien je vais en recommander tres prochainement

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2014

    Хорошие ручки под старину, штампованные из металла жёлтого цвета без применения анодирования. Для замены или вновь сделанной мебели, очень хороши.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2017

    Great antique-like drawer handle. Easy to mount, sturdy and rigid, replacing my drawer handles.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2017

    Son idénticos a los que tenemos en un mueble. Cuatro veces menos de los que nos pedían en la ferretería. Muy contentos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2016

    good product and cheap but the screw is very too short, and you will have to change it for a longer one if you want a stronger product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft6,109
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft3,733
    • Ft3,844
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft6,448
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft6,448
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft7,124
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft3,730
    • Ft5,766
    • Ft3,730
    • Ft3,730
    • Ft19,341