Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (154)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(154)
    • 5 Csillag(142)
    • 4 Csillag(12)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/04/2021

    Both heatsinks arrived on time. I tried to put it on the RaspBerry Pi4, it looked like it was going to cool the warming parts. I plan to buy a multi-storey acrylic housing with two large fans for the two RaspBerry Pi4s with the same heatsink. Others say it cools the device well without a fan. I think the summer will come in handy with the extra airflow.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2021

    Rendelt 2021-aug-19, megérkezett 2021-aug-26. A termék rendeltetésszerűen működik, azonban nem fedi le a Pi USB C tápegységét, amely ténylegesen 80 ° C-ig megduzzad terhelés alatt. Szállítás van néhány probléma, mint láthatjuk, hogy mennyire deformált a doboz érkezéskor. A csomagolás és a hab jól védte a terméket.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2021

    One of the better cases I’ve used for the Pi 4 and it keeps it well-below 65 degrees at all workloads. the thermal pads are a bit finicky, but using a knife is really helpful when removing the paper.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2021

    Tökéletes és csendes tok, mivel nincs rajongója.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2021

    It does not fit to my RPI4 B !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2021

    Very good stuff. as described. Cooling my rasp very good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2020

    excellent, fits perfectly on raspberry pi 4B

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2020

    Nagy termék! Az RPI4-em most nagyon szépnek tűnik, és frissebbnek! 5 fokkal csökkent, 2,0Ghz-es túlóránál. A mellékelt hőpárnák vékonyak. Helyette 2,5 mm-es hőpárnákra fogok cserélni, de amúgy is működik! Nekem tetszett.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2019

    Great little case for the new Rasbperry Pi 4B. This is really a heat sink with a very large surface area considering the size of the components on the pi. I had some difficulty with the heat sink compound which I initially thought should be like double sided tape. When I tried to remove the protective paper and film it crumbled and I had to form it into a ball similar to how you use Blue-tack. If I am using this incorrectly I’m sure another reviewer will point it out. Screwing the case together around the Pi was simplicity itself with the four Allen key screws provided - they even supply the correct sized Allen key. A short test showed that the heatsink/case got warm and the Pi stayed cooler than without it. Bangood’s price was very reasonable and delivery to the UK fairly quick.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2020

    Nagyon jó minőség

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 946
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft10 487
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft6 291
    • Ft4 895
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft11 534
    • Ft1 117
    • Ft7 338
    • Ft2 095
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft27 271
    • Ft1 511
    • Ft1 750
    • Ft4 017
    • Ft9 987