Vásárlói vélemények

4.98 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (222)
  • Kép (64)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(222)
    • 5 Csillag(218)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/03/2021

    brightest torch iv ever owned can even see the spot in daylight Picture of it on isnt the best phone doesn't give this torch justice in person it was lighting trees up in the distance almost 200m away using hg2 3000mah batteries got the 5000k led version so probably not 15000lm deffo might get a second one to add to my collection well worth it so far astrolux has my attention and definitely a goto for high power torches in the future have another model on order rn ft03

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2020

    Nagyszerű, szuper lámpás! Csak hatalmas! Olyan, mint 20 000 lumen a jó cuccon! Egy nagyon nagy forró foltot világít. A hatótávolságot még nem mérték meg, de azt hiszem, úgy 500 méter lesz. Vettem a készletet, egy gyors szállítással két hét alatt, de nyomkövetés nélkül, gyorsan és gond nélkül jött. Az eladó kiváló - ajánlom!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2020

    Beautiful looking Flashlight looks and is very bright with good balance of flood and throw. The 5000K has a yellow tinge to it, but looks good. based on my experience with HID projector retrofits and various bulb manufacturers for automotive applications, I would say the color is more of a 4600K to 4700K color which I really prefer. Turbo mode does get hot really fast and is close to the claim of 15000 lumens. Flashlight is slightly larger than my Acebeam X80-GT, but smaller than my Thrunite TN36 Limited. Overall I would recommend this flashlight.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2020

    This is a great flashlight, easy to use and high performance. But there is a problem with the battery cover, it broke the fixed bar before I received the goods, hope the shop will be more careful, check the product carefully before delivery, next time I will continue to buy the product this product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2021

    Beautiful lamp! I'm glad I bought it.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2020

    Dostawa do Polski w niecałe 3 tygodnie. Wszystko zgodne z zamówieniem. Latarka na żywo robi kolosalne wrażenie. Polecam

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2021

    It's really Insane one of the most powerful flashlight I've ever seen Outstanding standing. The Real 15000 lumens Flashlight I'm really Impressed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2020

    Por desgracia compré la versión azul, y el color del cuerpo es distinto del de la tapa y la cabeza, como si hubieran anodizado en diferentes ubicaciones, igualmente no me gustó el mecanizado como con otras linternas de la misma marca, y por ultimo el tinte no luce bonito.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2021

    Fényágyú. Jó felépítésű.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2021

    Szép fényes fény, kicsit nehezebb, mint gondoltam, de ez tetszik benne. A segédberendezések szépek, valamint jelzik az akkumulátor feszültségét... A zöld, lila és kék azt jelenti, hogy a teljes és zöld cseppek ki először, és még nem engedtem, hogy az akkumulátor lemerüljön

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17,566
    • Ft17,260
    • Ft12,099
    • Ft78,728
    • Ft24,529
    • Ft4,679
    • Ft45,014
    • Ft7,568
    • Ft10,597
    • Ft11,203
    • Ft55,423
    • Ft8,480
    • Ft5,739
    • Ft7,253
    • Ft11,203
    • Ft9,688
    • Ft66,614
    • Ft7,069