Vásárlói vélemények

4.96 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (466)
  • Kép (113)
  • Videó (5)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(466)
    • 5 Csillag(453)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/08/2020

    30 nap alatt érkezett, a kód haza vezetett, 2550 pennyt vett el. Vct6 sony 18650-et használok eddig, 21 700-at megyek A maximum kezd felmelegedni, de nem sok, általában elégedett vagyok a vásárlás!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2020

    Absolutely can’t beat it for the price. Small but mighty. Pretty much the same size as my Lumintop GT mini pro but a lot more flood, really covers a huge amount of area. A lot better looking too in my opinion. Lights up the whole park I take my dogs to. The 5700k tint is really nice. Far better looking beam than my Astrolux FTO3 XHP50. This is definitely one of my new favorites and I have about 50 flashlights. Going to be reaching for this one a lot when I go for a night walk and want to use a smaller flashlight with a lot of flood. Astrolux is putting out some nice lights at great prices. Also, my ECO3 came in much better packaging than what is typical of ASTROLUX.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2021

    Astrolux EC03 is already a classic amongst the 21700 flashlights. Excellent power per money ratio buy🤑. Bought the SST40 version, more than suitable for my needs. In the cardboard box were Anduril manual card, USB type C cable, lanyard and white hard plastic sleeve tube for 18650 battery. Definitely recommend a quality 21700 battery like Samsung 4000mAH 40T🔋. Side note: if you're looking for a decent quality diffuser, get one that fits Sofirn SP36. It fits EC03 absolutely fine👌

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2020

    Фонарь очень классный. Есть у меня вариант на xhp50.2 и на sst40. По идее на sst должен быть дальнобойнее, но по сути, из-за маленького и не глубокого рефлектора особой дальнобойности не выжать. Да и на xhp50.2 света больше чем на sst40. Мне больше нравится вариант на xhp50.2. Фонарь хорош всем, и форма удобная и качество+количество света согласно корпусу и питанию. Термозащита срабатывает плавно что для меня важно. Есть плавная регулировка и ступенчатая, переключение режимов по тройному клику во включенном состоянии. Есть куча режимов, все в мануале. Приехало dhl ом за 7 дней. Есть один минус, фонарь катается по столу, нет граней. Написал разработчикам, может в новых версиях сделают.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2020

    Wow, very fast delivery only 1 week to Australia!! amazing product, looks damn sexy. i dont have batteries yet but i will not doubt the performance, all my friends have it with great positive recommendations. Just simply amazed at the fast shipping and product feels so good to hold, feels very premium with metal outing case. comes with usb-c cable and one of those wrist holders you attach to one end.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2021

    Nagyon szép, praktikus lámpa. Igaz holdfény mód, lumen részletek egyeznek, összehasonlítva más vizsgálati lámpák (fenix LR40R, Oight R50 Pro Kereső, Olight harcos x Pro). Ez csak a védelem nélküli 21 700-as, de a lámpa egy védő áramkör és feszültség kijelző. Az Anduril UI számos lehetőséget kínál a lámpa beállítására.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2021

    Kiváló. 22 napos szállítást vesz igénybe nindzsa van. Azok számára, akik nem sietnek, nem melegek, úgy van elrendezve, mert a célállomásra is van fizetség.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2020

    mooie lamp zeer solide en goed afgewerkt, goed gewicht, geeft een mooi lichtbeeld. Anduril werkt goed en als simpel . turbo turbo mode is waanzinnig goed, lamp word wel goed warm in turbo modes , toekomst zal ik review doen als ik me volgende lamp van Astrolux aanschaf , ik adviseer Samsung t30 of t40 batt aan

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2020

    Szia, szia. Az Astrolux EC03 egy nagyon erős elemlámpa. Felépített három SST40 dióda ad egy hatalmas fénycsíkot. A legjobb, ha 21 700-as zseblámpát használ. Egy kis zseblámpa. Nagyon ajánlom.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2020

    Amazing Light!! very strong compact powerful and very well built. Combination beam of Flood and Throw but its more on the floody side which is good. the UI has Alot of settings and modes to use. overall its an Amazing light and worth getting. Highly recomnend it 👍👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 566
    • Ft10 964
    • Ft3 229
    • Ft3 607
    • Ft12 700
    • Ft10 659
    • Ft2 008
    • Ft15 064
    • Ft6 074
    • Ft4 402