Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (130)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(130)
    • 5 Csillag(124)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/03/2021

    josss...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2019

    The Astrolux MF02 came in today. This thing is built like a tank. Has great cooling fins, knurling is good. The weight of this light..wow Comes with a nice holster, lanyard, and O'rings.Here it is next to the Astrolux FT03. Can't wait for dark to see what this one can do!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2018

    The price using a coupon was quite frankly a bargain so could not resist... it out throws my other lights by quite some way.. and my friends were out with me a couple of days ago and they were smiling as it looks like a giant lightsaber shining in the night sky - one feature i do like is the double click from OFF which goes straight into turbo mode

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2018

    This flashlight is one of the best thrower for p/p around for now.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2018

    My new longest throwing light! Amazing beam distance on this nothing comes close for the price! Very good machining and quality all around. Using 4 x Sony VTC6 button tops works perfect. and fast shipping to Sweden to with TNT!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2017

    good price but 2 problems as I found as picture show one near the push button and small spot in the reflector.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2018

    Swieny szperacz, polecam kazdemu, kto chodzi po lasach itd..Mozna szukac samolotow na niebie.Jedyna wada , ze szybko sie grzeje i zjada baterie. Polecam

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2018

    very bright flashlight shipping on time good deal package professional

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2018

    overall very nice appearence! solid construction! very bright!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2017

    Bon emballage avec joint sangle et holster ! Indication du voltage ( 6.8v/ 6.1v/ 5.8v ) par témoin lumineux sur bouton de commande. Position veille avec témoin allumé. Nouveauté intéressante : localisation 1flasch/3secondes . Satisfait !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$145.48
    • US$45.95
    • US$139.95
    • US$40.95
    • US$245.95
    • US$86.61
    • US$57.95
    • US$26.55
    • US$254.05
    • US$49.95
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$48.69
    • US$18.34
    • US$37.95
    • US$13.50
    • US$59.95
    • US$17.19