Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (134)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(134)
    • 5 Csillag(127)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/07/2021

    A termék megfelel a képnek és a leírásnak, jól működik, csak túl gyorsan melegszik turbó módban. Az EMS logisztika nagyon lassú, nagyon kiábrándító.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2021

    kicsi és fényes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2021

    Szép zseblámpa. Nagyon fényes, még 1000lumen is. Imádom ezt a fl-t

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2019

    These are very cool looking flashlights. They aren't as small as some others utilizing 18350 cells, but not too big eiether. The possibility to convert them to use 18650 cells makes them even more versatile. The window is made of AR coated glass which is very nice. Tailcap is very responsive and the most attractive feature of this flashlight is right there. The light modes are rotated by half-click of the tailswitch and depending on how long you depress it brightness goes up or down one step through the circle.The brightness intensities are well placed too. For this flashlight you need some high drain IMR batteries which I'm still waiting patiently to arrive. Keep that in mind if you are going to purchase one of Astrolux S1s. With ordinary Soshine batteries my flashlight can't shine in turbo mode for long. Sometimes it enters the turbo mode for short and then turns off, but most of the times it just flashes for a fraction of a second and turns off so that it only can be tuned off by loosening and tightening the tailcap. This might be caused by battery PCB protection activation. I don't think it is the flashlight issue. I wasn't able to test the flashlight with 18650 cells with better discharge rates, as the adapter tubes are in their way too. Anyway I'm sure these are very good EDC flashlights and I'm considering buying one for me too (these are presents for my friends) Will update my review after I receive IMR cells and adapter tubes..

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2017

    Super výkonná mini svítilna s LED XPL na článek 18350. Menší bratr většího modelu na akumulátor 18650. I s malým akumulátorem 18350 výkon přes 1300 lumenů. Odběr z akumulátoru IMR 4,2 ampéry. Na tak malou svítilnu oslnivý výkon. Perfektní zpracování, výborná anodizace. Dobře zvolené režimy, perfektní driver A17DD. V příslušenství náhradní O kroužky, gumová krytka vypínače, poutko a ocelový klip. Klip je velmi tvrdý, z těla svítilny neklouže, lze bez problémů použít i pro silnější opasek. Jako druhá svítilna k většímu modelu s barvou světla 1A objednán typ mini s LED diodou 3D s neutrálním odstínem světla. Koupeno za luxusní promo cenu. Nic výkonnějšího za podobnou cenu neseženete. Doporučuji!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2018

    I already had great expectations about this torch even before receiving it. with all the good reviews and affordability, I was wrapped as soon as I turned it on. its an 18350 flashlight but it also works with my rcr123s....bonus I already ordered a second unit and an extension tube for 18650s..another bonus.. very cool EDC first beamshot was HIGH with a fully charged rcr123....the other was with a halfcharged 18350

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2018

    Very nice Flashlight. Well build and finish. Nice lumen output with the FET driver and a good high drain battery. the 18350 version is really tiny and compact, great format for an edc carry. A perfect upgrade for my old convoy s2. I recommend it without a doubt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2018

    small very bright flash at max lvl. it can reduce the max flash after 40 secounds it can protect your flashlight. bit difficult to manipulate with longer press to ise the strobe battery capwcity bike flash but if u train a bit u can use it perfectly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2018

    Получил Astrolux S1 XPL 1600LM 7 / 4modes 3D Mini LED Фонарик 18350 ! Всё отлично! Упаковано на 5+. Очень доволен! Светит так же,как старший брат на 18650.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2019

    Классный фонарик, миниатюрный, можно положить в карман.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 236
    • Ft7 521
    • Ft10 161
    • Ft10 538
    • Ft13 016
    • Ft8 705
    • Ft3 226
    • Ft12 128
    • Ft11 357
    • Ft2 269
    • Ft3 649
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft3 931
    • Ft31 131
    • Ft3 603
    • Ft3 246
    • Ft16 377
    • Ft11 312