Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (511)
  • Kép (62)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(511)
    • 5 Csillag(470)
    • 4 Csillag(20)
    • 3 Csillag(11)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(6)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/03/2021

    Schön verarbeitete kleine Lampe, macht für ihre Größe sehr helles Licht. 1a würde ich wieder kaufen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2016

    Recenzja po Polsku a w załączniku instrukcja PL jaką przygotowałem dla zainteresowanych - tam w sumie większość szczegółów :) Jest to ta sama latarka co BLF A6 czyli specjalna latarka zaprojektowana przez entuzjastów z forum BudgetLightForum.com. Kupując jednak wersję Astrolux S1 możemy zaoszczędzić kilka $ gdyż w zestawie otrzymamy od razu przejściówkę co pozwoli "zmniejszyć" rozmiar latarki przy użyciu baterii 18350 zamiast standardowej 18650. Wybrałem wersję z kolorem światła 3D i jest to bardzo przyjemne światło a przeglądając wcześniej testy w internecie pomiędzy poszczególnymi wersjami wydawało mi się, iż w ciemności przy 3D widzę najwięcej szczegółów. Przy zastosowaniu odpowiednio mocnej baterii (http://www.banggood.com/1PCS-NR18650-30Q-3000mah-20A-Power-Li-ion-Battery-for-Samsung-p-981565.html) i niewielkiej modyfikacji z latarki można "wycisnąć" nawet 1600LM ale jak zobaczyłem co potrafi latarka bezpośrednio po wyjęciu z pudełka i bez przeróbek to standardowe 1400LM mi wystarczy :) Dla porównania w załączniku zdjęcie z moją starą najsilniejszą do tej pory latarką ledową którą używałem od kilku lat i byłem mega zadowolony. Mój najlepszy zakup na Bangood do tej pory :)

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2017

    my first purchase from bang good and always using gearbest instead shipping was good other than the post office making a mistake box I got was water damaged and the flashlight required some cleaning other than that it was fine. this astrolux flashlight is of high quality build with a very good firmware turbo mode runs a little hot but trust me u don't need to run it in turbo mode for 99% of your use. this is right now my favourite EDC which I will say is a good EDC flashlight to carry about.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2017

    It is a very advanced, affordable flood light with lots of extras. Latest improvements are the double springs at the tailcap, added rings on the short tube (plus 2 in the bag, from which I had to use one because one on the long tube was torn), and the andvanced switch plate where you could put leds for tailcap lighting maybe? Unfortunately the lanyard is a bit short for my wrist.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2016

    It is now my 2nd Astrolux S1, because I want a backup flashlight. Some changes/enhancements since my last order (Feb 2016): (see pictures, the 'new' S1 always on the left side) LED now on a red board, spring in the head shorter but stronger (reduces significantly rattle), clip cannot move anymore while tailcap is off, clip itself is stronger, lens coating is changed (now it shines pink instead of purple), seems to affect the tint very slighty (a bit colder), orange peal has changed (finely granulated), tailcap with smaller lanyard holes, less aggressive knurling, bigger gap between head and body (hopefully does not affect water resistance), changed threads (4 instead of 3 grooves).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2016

    I bought this flashlight because i read positive review on different forum. When I received the lamp I insert immediatly one Panasonic NCR18650B (3400mAh) to test the flashlight. I'm very surprised, this led flashlight is very bright. There is a powerful interface to manage different fuctions: 7 level, sos, strobo, battery level check, ecc. With a special sequence of click on tailcap you can enter in programming mode to modify the user interface. The driver used is excellent, it use a power fet with a RDSon=3,2mOhm. With this MOSFET the voltage drop on regulator is very low and the power is trasferred to led lossless. The PWM frequency is sufficient high so the output if flicker-free also in moon mode (very low light, minimum output). I think that in TURBO mode the flashlight is near 1100 lumen of output. Good good flashlight and good price. OK Bangood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2018

    This is one of my new EDC lights. I normally carry a Streamlight Microstream which I still do but this light is in my other pocket when I go check out jobs in dimly lit areas. I work at a powerplant as a planner and need a good light to assess jobs for required parts and manpower to complete the job. The low modes are great for reading information tags on equipment without blinding yourself and the high mode is extremely bright. You must use a high drain battery for it to work properly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2017

    Фонарик неплохой, есть возможность поставить не только аккумулятор 18650, но и 16340 (CR123) - не знаю, правда, зачем использовать такой нераспространенный формат. Светит на уровне 800-1000 Лм, греется мало, что радует. В сравнении с Astrolux E02 отличается большим количеством вариантов неправильной сборки (если не будет контакта на кнопочной стороне, фонарик не работает), торцевая черная кнопка. В целом странный фонарик, но со скидкой купить можно. Есть темляк.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2017

    Package came in a nice brown box with complete accessories. The tint I selected (3D) also looked beautiful. Great for bringing anywhere. (holster shown in the image is bought separately, the flashlight would have been greater if the holster had been included already as a package set). The only problem is getting a good high-drain battery (which is hard to find and expensive in our country). The batteries I ordered from Banggood seems to still have problems getting shipped here.. Once I get the high-drain cells to use with this flashlight, it would be perfect!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2018

    Very nice Flashlight. Well build and finish. Nice lumen output with the FET driver and a good high drain battery. the 18350 tube extension is usefull if you want a more compact version of this flashlight. A perfect upgrade for my old convoy s2. I recommend it without a doubt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 647
    • Ft4 415
    • Ft10 971
    • Ft21 981
    • Ft4 030
    • Ft6 368
    • Ft14 714
    • Ft4 049
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft11 771
    • Ft17 049
    • Ft21 703
    • Ft17 521
    • Ft44 136
    • Ft5 804
    • Ft15 081
    • Ft3 154
    • Ft20 588