Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (13)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(13)
    • 5 Csillag(10)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/04/2021

    معاملة ممتازة..الطلب كان في ٥ أبريل ووصل في ١٦ أبريل

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2021

    argisan ligo okey

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2016

    My experience twice, the first time failed no eggs hatch and got a good result second time 4 eggs hatch, But the 4 chicks bad health during the first days, you need fresh eggs and the flipping the eggs during the first week and change the water every day ,also you can use 10 or more quail eggs better than eggs of chickens to hatch and good luck to everyone :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2016

    f i n a l m e n t e d o p o un l u n g o p e r i o d o d i a t t e s a l'a r t i c o l o e' a r r i v a t o t u t t o o k p r o d o t t o f u n z i o n a n t e g r a z i e Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2016

    es tal como se ve en la foto y funciona perfectamente

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2020

    works fine,bit small but if u pay attention u can notice on the pictures,overall great product !

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2018

    The package arrived in excellent condition . The incubator is extremely small but if it works all good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2018

    ótimo produto funciona perfeitamente. chegou bem embalado. cumpre o que promete

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2016

    Not tried it yet,but I can say,that the quality seems good.Works when plugged in,and I hope I will have a few chicks to my garden soon!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2016

    smaller than espected , verry portable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 305
    • Ft2 282
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft31 048
    • Ft10 283
    • Ft11 800
    • Ft15 163
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft16 300
    • Ft8 239
    • Ft10 877
    • Ft63 210
    • Ft10 663
    • Ft39 600
    • Ft54 071
    • Ft15 608
    • Ft80 345
    • Ft30 992