Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (50)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(50)
    • 5 Csillag(44)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/03/2021

    A termék megfelel a leírásnak. Nagyon jól és megbízhatóan dolgozik, gond nélkül. Nagyon élesek és kényelmesen fekszenek a kezükben. A minőség kiváló.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2018

    Seriously, if your wife sees them you may as well just order another pair! I was really impressed with the quality of this tool. Very well made and cuts beautifully. When my wife saw them I knew it was time to kiss them goodbye. She loves them for her jewelry making hobby. Time to place another order!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2017

    Using for more than 1 month, very satisfied

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/05/2021

    Verry good cutters for thin wires.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2021

    Passt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2021

    Oké, oké.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2018

    the price is very cheap and i bought the Baku and the DANIU Electrical Cutters at the same time. Both are good and are machined well. If you look at a light and see no gaps between the blades. The Baku are very small, almost fits in my hand. It will easily cut electronic component on circuit boards after soldering. It will cut flush if you require it. If you cut the small gauge wire these should last a long time. If you cut thick metals like steel wire these will not last. Use them for electronics. I will probably buy more. I wanted to test these and now will get another set for my second tool box. The Daniu cutter is a bit more robust and will cut copper wire no problems. I will use both. Order this and the BAKU BK-108 and you will be happy with small precision cutting tool

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2017

    Well, first of all, there is no size stated in the description, so I took a knowing risk ordering them, but they really are too small to my hand (I use size 10 disposable gloves) and I have to use these with fingertips. Secondly, the tip doesn't line at all, so I can't cut loosen filament string on the bed of 3D printer with these (the job I bought them for). Nevertheless, they do have much better spring than many other similar pliers and at the back of their mouth they cut very well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2020

    Kicsi, könnyen kezelhető, és nagyon éles. Kettőt rendeltem. Nem tudom, meddig marad éles fémvágás, de jól működik a körömvágás is.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2018

    Прислали быстро ! Идеальное качество изготовления ! Доволен как слон ! Спасибо магазину за оперативную работу !!!! ИДЕАЛЬНО !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 945
    • Ft2 617
    • Ft7 564
    • Ft6 221
    • Ft7 940
    • Ft3 780
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft4 157
    • Ft7 531
    • Ft6 548
    • Ft2 644
    • Ft11 789
    • Ft8 514
    • Ft5 238
    • Ft2 483
    • Ft6 876
    • Ft979
    • Ft3 024