Vásárlói vélemények

4.97 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (246)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(246)
    • 5 Csillag(239)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 12/03/2021

    Sehr gut

    Hozzászólások
  • 01/10/2019

    I bought this cable to be able to program a Baofeng UV-9R radio. The cable is solidly built. I did not have to install any drivers from the included CD, as the device was auto-detected on my Windows 10 and presented itself as a com-port. Worked perfectly in CHIRP where I chose Baofeng UV-82WP since my exact model was not available. This is not a cable issue. I highly recommend this product.

    Hozzászólások
  • 26/02/2019

    The cable works well with CHIRP software. The driver attached wasn't suitable for Windows 10 so I had to download the suitable one from the Internet.

    Hozzászólások
  • 01/11/2019

    Once I found correct software worked as charm. Must have if you are serious about BaoFeng. I tested on macOS and Windows and made changes in mater of minutes.

    Hozzászólások
  • 22/10/2019

    Быстрая доставка, полностью соответствует описанию, упаковка в пупырку, диск пришел треснутый, могли бы упаковать в картонку

    Hozzászólások
  • 26/09/2019

    It took a lot of time to arrive, so I've programmed from keyboard what I could, but for some things cable is needed.

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/06/2019

    Ottimo prodotto comunica con semplicità il modello BOAFENG uv9r plus al proprio PC. Usando il programma in dotazione su dischetto.

    Hozzászólások
  • 20/05/2020

    Kiváló, gyors szállítás.

    Hozzászólások
  • 10/06/2020

    Tökéletesen működik, ahogy lennie kell. Nagyon boldog vagyok.

    Hozzászólások
  • 24/01/2020

    A kábel jól működik Baofeng UV-9R-nek.

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,638
    • Ft3,225
    • Ft2,932
    • Ft2,051
    • Ft17,605
    • Ft2,638
    • Ft3,225
    • Ft7,627
    • Ft1,241
    • Ft3,225
    • Ft2,345
    • Ft2,638
    • Ft3,812
    • Ft3,225
    • Ft2,345
    • Ft3,225
    • Ft4,106
    • Ft1,758