Vásárlói vélemények

5 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (26)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(26)
    • 5 Csillag(26)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/08/2017

    Worked fine in plastics with 5mm DOC with about 1800 rpm (280m/min) and a feedrate of 1200 mm/min (0.15 mm per teeth). Tried Steel (S235JR) with 1600 rpm (250m/min) and 800 mm/min feed (0.125 mm per teeth) and it cut well with a 4 mm DOC Havent tried bigger cuts (Hoffman says 1604 should be good up to 7mm DOC) or stainless yet but so far I really can't complain

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2018

    Good machining head, inserts fit great on it , good balance on it for the money!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2020

    Ottimo oggetto, molto ben fatto molto robusto, consigliatissimo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • ivoVIP4
    EE
    11/11/2019

    seems good for workshop use, on closer inspection noticed a few small dings on corners under the insert seats, that needed to be stoned off, but that's ok at this price point.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2019

    Ottimo prodotto, accoppiamenti perfetti degli inserti, discreta lavorazione delle facce, segnalo sostituzione in garanzia per difetto della prima spedizione, molto celere l'assistenza nella risposta e nella risoluzione del problema.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2018

    This is my first carbide end mill but have used sherwood etc HSS mills as well as cheap chinese ones in the past. The price for this is cheap but it mills aluminium, carbon fibre and steel beautifully with a far better surface finish than any HSS mill I have used - 100% recomended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2017

    I bought two of these at different times and have been using them regularly. They work really well and stand up to heavy use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2016

    I am very happy with this face mill. It cuts good and give a very nice finish. I told several friend about it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2018

    Всё отлично дошло быстро товар отличного качества

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2016

    На вид качественный товар. В работе пока не использовалась.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 377
    • Ft3 377
    • Ft16 561
    • Ft6 082
    • Ft9 524
    • Ft3 070
    • Ft4 299
    • Ft947
    • Ft2 148
    • Ft3 070
    • Ft8 294
    • Ft1 859
    • Ft18 436
    • Ft2 363
    • Ft10 138
    • Ft4 914
    • Ft3 377
    • Ft17 913