Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (94)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(94)
    • 5 Csillag(89)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/03/2021

    The hotend is very good. I had to file 1mm from the Ender 3 V2 cooling fan housing to be good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2021

    very good product, delivered two days later probably due to Brexit. dimensions perfect nozzle is higher so bed leveling.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2020

    Szuper

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2020

    Ez a hotend illeszkedik a Creity Ender 5 tartóhoz, egy nyomtatott közvetlen meghajtó mod segítségével, eredeti léptető egységgel. Az eredeti krealitás fűtőbetét és a hőmérséklet-érzékelő mind felszerelték ezt a meleget. Nagyon szép nyomtatási eredmények vele, és nincs több gond egy eltömődött íj belső hotend, mint az eredeti. Nagyon ajánlom ezt az olcsó frissítést bárki számára, aki új hotend, nagyon szép fém őrlést és kiváló minőségű alkatrészeket keres. Bónusz kapott is, szilikon fedél. 👌

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2020

    its a good hot end my only issue is the ckip for holding the ptfe tube is not great the tube moves up and down in it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2020

    Kiváló! Kalibrálás hőmérséklet vesz és működik, mint az óramű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2021

    the construction of the hotend is good. however I would caution against the change if you are only going to print in pla. I got this to try as a replacement for my stock hotend as I have damaged the stock end. it is going to take a while to fix retraction settings and dial in the settings. I have had success, but not consistently as yet so there will be more tweaking of settings required. the upside is that I can print in much higher temp filaments now. it is a fiddly improvement and one not to be entered into lightly

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2021

    Szeretem ezt a hotend, felszerelt az én Ender 3 Pro teljesen dugja és játszani, csak csavarja le, és vegye le a készlet egy, és telepítse ezt a helyére. Nincs probléma a nyomatok egyáltalán (egy teljes fém hotend akkor csökkenteni kell a visszahúzási beállításokat) és most kényelmesen nyomtathatok több mint 240c-et anélkül, hogy aggódnék a gőzök kockázata miatt a PFE íjcsőből. Erősen ajánlott, Nem látom okát, hogy vesz egy drágább lehetőség ez elérhető.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2021

    The heatsink works fine and has a good quality. The only issue is that I bought it as a replacement for the Creality Ender 5 extruder. This heatsink is a bit smaller, causing part cooling issues with the customized cooler of the ender. I think that if you use the standard cooling it will work, but if you use a mod, I couldn't find one that fits. If the part would have its holes half an mm higher it would fix the issue. I managed, and it is really printing fine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2021

    ive installed this on my direct drive modded ender 3 v2, mounting holes match the Ender 3 perfecly. it is about 5mm shorter in height than the stock Ender 3 hot end which meant I had to swap out my custom part cooling duct back to the stock part cooling duct. This came with a black silicone sock for the hot end but does not come with a nozzle, ptfe tube, heater or thermo. so you will need to swap over these parts. dont forget to re-level your bed after as this will sit higher than the stock hot end. it came assembled but found it easier to dismantle and install the body first fit the heater element and thermo then reassemble. pick tightened all together ran a heat cycle then re-tightened all screws and the nozzle before feeding filement. so far ran some PETG at 280 degs and getting some great results. all in all was able to fit this in about 20 minutes. Great bit of kit, very happy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft6 620
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft4 415
    • Ft1 469
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft4 457
    • Ft14 714
    • Ft11 035
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft656
    • Ft15 816
    • Ft2 204