Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1278)
  • Kép (173)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1278)
    • 5 Csillag(1231)
    • 4 Csillag(32)
    • 3 Csillag(10)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/07/2021

    Kiváló vaku fény, nagyon hasznos, hogy mentse az akkumulátor, akkor válassza ki a beállításokat az alkalomra, Meg kell vizsgálni, hogy mennyi ideig tart az akkumulátor az alsó beállítás. Eddig a leghasznosabb elemlámpám van.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • KayVIP1
    DE
    27/11/2020

    Very fast shipping to germany, only 8 days. Although the light is not the most modern, it is still awsome. In the tailcap there are now 2 springs installed, so there is no need to bypass it, to get the full current at turbo-mode.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2020

    Gyorsan megérkezett, hibátlan csomagolásban.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2021

    !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2020

    Todo correcto! Buen producto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2016

    I own 2 of these BLF A6's one ordered from U.S. and one ordered from Banggoods Warehouse in China, the U.S. arrived much quicker but it was a mess as far as the LED board and the lack of packaging, the light arrived box partially crushed and I am attaching a picture of what the LED board looked like and I have filed a request for replacement and do hope if accepted that it comes from China. The A6 I received from China came very quickly, was beautiful packaged and not a scrap on the box, the lights assembly was 100% better than the one that came from the U.S. warehouse, I am a member of the BLF community that designed and worked with Banggood to make these lights what they are, just spectacular and it bothers me to see one come to me in the shape it was, I am sure Banggood will take care of this issue for me. White LED board from US warehouse & Red from China, boxes left from US & right from China & sitting on soft packing from china not a blemish on China's box

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2019

    Amazing light. My favourite light, beats all the premium ones out there and has the form factor of a Fenix E35 which was a favourite, or similar models! Amazing beam pattern too! UI is fantastic though confusing at first. You can turn on and off mode memory, choose between 7 and 4 modes and use flat top or button top 18650 batteries. I use Samsung 30Q!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2017

    The BLF A6, First off, if your second guessing about purchasing this flashlight don't. This is not your see it every day flashlight. The build quality and materials used to fabricate this flashlight are on par with it's higher end brothers. The box it came in was simple and solid, not a package you throw away. The appearance of the BLF A6 is a flat tactical black, a nice change from the shiny black look. The machine work on this flashlight is very nice and the threads glide when opening it. The tail cap was lubed but not the body to the head. I just used a non petroleum silicone grease and all was good. The pocket clip has a good hold of the flashlight and some might find it hard to remove which means you wont loose it. The tail cap coping is a nice feature when you have big thumbs, it makes turning on the flashlight hassle free. Now when I put my battery inside and went threw the modes I instantly noticed how nice it switched between modes with just a lite thumb jab. No hard half press's just a lite jab to run threw the modes, nice! The mode options on the BLF A6 are awesome. It lets you choose between two different options by programming it with the tail switch. Now for the good part! The light output is just amazing for such a small reflector and the distance was very respectable. I did a head to head with my EDC MH20 and found a new every day carry flashlight. No joke, this flashlight rocks and weighs 4,5 ounces with the battery! I love the 7 levels of light output and the strobe mode is definitely seizure worthy. My final thoughts. Would I recommend this flashlight to a friend? You bet, without hesitation! It has amazing build quality and the components are top shelf. The lighting output is just amazing for such a small flashlight. Now the run times are not the best at higher levels but that's not what this flashlight is for. It is the perfect every day carry flashlight and I highly doubt anyone could find a better flashlight anywhere near the price range. So with that I can't wait till BLF comes out with another flashlight, Budget Light Forum. Thank you BangGood for an amazing Flashlight! Doug S.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2016

    Взял фонарь с теплым диодом. Надо было брать 3D. Изза теплоты пострадала яркость. Да светит на глаз чуть ярче чем Ковой S2+ 2800. Но когда аккумулятор подсаживается светимость становится такой же как у S2+2800. Управление интересное быстрый клик, от минимума к максимуму. Продолжительный клик, назад. Если в мунлайте то продолжительный клик переводит фонарь в турбо затем в строб затем в заряд батарейки, затем в вело фонарь (видимо задняя мигалка). Взял S2+ 2800 и этот, трудно определится какой лучше. Этот подкупает более мощным светодиодом. Наличием 7 режимов яркости. Удобностью управления. Только стабилизации на мощных режимах нет. Внешний вид безукоризненный. Анодирование черно матовое очень качественное! Классно смотрится надпись БЛФ! Оба фонаря пришли без царапинки. Упаковка целая. Можно использовать в качестве подарка. Ах да забыл сказать в комплекте шел темляк, с защелкой. Защелка не фиксируется. Темляк в мусорку. Бишмоды в порядке как на первой картинке, все фонари на максимуме. Однозначно можно брать!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2020

    Wow, just Wow. I bought 4 and they are just incredible. comparable to torches 10x more expensive. Well made outside. Cost savings done at PCB level but waterproofing looks sound with spare O'rings and button supplied. Many functions and memory settings. Menu photo attached and look up you tube video "BLF A6 / Astrolux S" for review

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 110
    • Ft8 545
    • Ft5 599
    • Ft937
    • Ft12 502
    • Ft2 113
    • Ft15 164
    • Ft2 821
    • Ft22 904
    • Ft5 187
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft10 988
    • Ft2 745
    • Ft10 377
    • Ft13 363
    • Ft5 615
    • Ft7 633
    • Ft11 904