Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1604)
  • Kép (484)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1604)
    • 5 Csillag(1533)
    • 4 Csillag(65)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/04/2021

    product is awesome, this is my seconed unit, first unit my brother kept from me. build quality premium, metallic dial and soft silicon strap in this price range it's so good. ordered on 30.03.2021 received on 17.04.2021 in chennai. In india delivery by Xpressbee (that can be tracked)and I have not paid any custom duty. advise always take shipping insurance and tarrif insurance at the time of purchase. In addition when you first connect with haylou app, firmware update will come. after updation you will get so many dials in dial setting. at last I am love with the product battery backup is also fine. you will get magnetic charger, manual and smartwatch. thanks banggood and haylou for such a beautiful product 😍✨

    Hozzászólások (8)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2020

    Product of great quality, very well finished and of an incredible beauty. However, Bangood did not meet the delivery deadline of 15 to 27 business days, it took 54 business days to deliver. However, I am satisfied with the same. PS: I live in Brazil Produto de ótima qualidade, muito bem acabado e de uma beleza incrível. Porém, a Bangood não cumpriu o prazo de entrega de 15 a 27 dias úteis, demorou 54 dias úteis para entregar. No entanto estou satisfeito com o produto. Obs: Moro no Brasil.

    Hozzászólások (10)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2021

    A very good and cheap smart band. It's very comfortable and it doesn't feel heavy. It has great battery that lasts about 2 weeks and it doesn't feel cheap. The negatives are that the as far as I have it there was not any firmware update and it stuck at V000854. Sometimes it measure me sleeping but i think this happens because it is a little loose on my arm! Another issue I have is that the weather needs you to have google location accuracy on. Except those things I think is a great product for 30€ to 50€. Buy it.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2020

    Smart Watch muito bom. Estrutura lateral dele é de metal, e a parte inferior de plastico. Display muito bom pra ver, mesmo no sol, pois dá pra ajustar a luminosidade dele. Possui função de monitoramento de frequência cardíaca, pedômetro, monitoramento de gasto calórico em atividades físicas, função de mudar e pausar música, receber notificações de aplicativos externos (Zap e email por exemplo) e a bateria parece que vai durar uns 15 dias. Achei ele muito bonito! Em breve farei review no meu canal do Youtube, quem quiser procura lá o canal Consumidor Tech!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2020

    SUPER RECOMENDO!! Pontos positivos: *Bateria dura mais de 25 dias *sistema operacional bem fluido *aplicativo bem detalhado *marca conhecida e recomendada *bonito e discreto *tem a função de trocar a pulseira *resistência água top. Tomo banho e lavo a louça sem tirar ele. *O SUPORTE DA BANGGOOD É MUITO BOM. Pontos negativos. *função do contador de passos e distância não é preciso. *deveria aceitar mais Face watch.(espero que a haylou atualize isso) *Eu deveria ter comprado uma película, pois não encontrei na minha cidade(OPINIÃO PRÓPRIA) vou continuar tendo cuidado para não aranha-lo Resumo da história: O melhor custo benefício que encontrei.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2021

    Received the watch in 2 days. Excellent. I already have one for 4 months and I bought a new one for my 19y old son, The Hailou Solar came in a fine package. The watch is very good. Maybe the bracelet could be of a better quality but it is not bad. It is very elegant, light weight and suitable for a lot of sports. Connecting to phone was very smotth and fast. The battery is great. 15 days guaranteed with the heart rate monitor always on. I do recomend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2021

    Annak ellenére, hogy kiválasztott, hogy értesítse az sms, a futár és a misapp nem ad értesítést az iPhone-on Még a kiválasztott értesítési sms, üzeneteket és a misapp nem ad értesítést az iPhone-on

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2020

    excelente produto, superou minhas expectativas, a tela é muito mais bonita que as imagens da internet, o produto demonstra ter um peso e uma construção de produto premium, perfeito!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2020

    Soļus skaita labi. Cena pieņemama. Ceru, ka mana vēlme vismaz nedēļu iztikt bez pulksteņa lādēšanas tiks piepildīta. BT5 strādā labi. Klasiskā cīparnīca man patīk.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2020

    Jól csomagolt és nagyon gyorsan érkezett. Az óra nagyon szép és könnyen mozgatható. A képernyő kiváló, és még a fényerő legalább még mindig nagyon jól látni. NX...BR 17 munkanap fut/11 munkanap.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 397
    • Ft15 413
    • Ft10 172
    • Ft8 630
    • Ft12 330
    • Ft8 322
    • Ft15 413
    • Ft9 247
    • Ft11 405
    • Ft13 255